We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Show!”

Presley's Country Jubilee
Ranked #8 of 165 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The first theater opened on Branson's famous Highway 76.
Lakeland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Show!”
Reviewed April 19, 2014 via mobile

Presley's was the best of the 5 shows that we saw while in Branson. We highly recommend seeing the show while in town. The Country and Gospel music, the atmosphere and the people were great! Will definitely attend this show again when in Branson.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LolaChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

920 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    740
    126
    38
    9
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Andover, Kansas
2 reviews
“Presleys”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

We saw this show because it started the whole Branson entertainment industry. Good family show, however it is aimed at a very specific audience. Could use a few younger entertainers to attract more interest.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, Missouri
Level Contributor
51 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent entertainment”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Unbelievably talented entertainers, good old country music and funny. Family oriented, a show you won't embarassed to take the grandkids to.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 2014Rita54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnsboro, Louisiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“One of our favorites!”
Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

It had been years since we had been to Branson and decided to see the Presley's since it was a show my husband and I both loved years ago. They did not fail to please. We loved the family feel and the gospel songs that were included in the show. We also loved all of the pictures out front if years gone by. Just an overall good show!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank keo427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piggott, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Branson”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Presley country jubilee is one my favorite shows. The comedy is clean and has a good mixture of music. They all come out at intermission and after the show so you can meet the cast.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Presley's Country Jubilee also viewed

 

Been to Presley's Country Jubilee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing