We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Show In Town” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Presley's Country Jubilee

Presley's Country Jubilee
Ranked #8 of 167 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The first theater opened on Branson's famous Highway 76.
Emerson, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Best Show In Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We make a trip to Branson once every three years. We've seen a lot of shows over the years but we never miss the Presleys when we are in town. You just can't beat the great music and hilarious comedy. The good, clean humor, the fantastic vocals and the way the musicians play those instruments adds up to a great time for one and all.
This is THE show to see in Branson.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank LifeIsGood24X7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

866 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    693
    122
    36
    9
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hackett
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely the best show in Branson”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

This is a great family show the music was great. The comedians were so funny. From the youngest to the oldest person in the audience was laughing. It was great.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love it!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

If you get a chance check this show out!!!!! Our entire family loved this show. Great family entertainment. Perfect way to end our trip!! We will beback and tthis show will be on our things to do list

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jparkeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tipton, Missouri
Level Contributor
226 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“A Standard for Entertainment in Branson”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

For decades the first show on Branson's Strip has been entertaining thousands of fun seeking visitors. The show has continued its legacy of success by ever-changing keeping it fresh for two hours of musical entertainment, comedy and gospel. Generations of the Presley family have appeared and are still appearing, representing genes of remarkable talent. The show adds to that talented family a significant number of other performers and some of their family members also. Be ready to entertained. A MUST!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenexa, Kansas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A Branson Classic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

If there was only one show I could see in Branson, this would be it. It was my Mom's first visit to Branson from the East coast and she loved the show. Cecil and Herkimer are hilarious and then to see them playing one guitar together really shows how talented this family is!
A Branson Classic.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Presley's Country Jubilee also viewed

 

Been to Presley's Country Jubilee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing