We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Uncomfortable mattress!”
Review of Super 8 Boonville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Boonville
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Boonville
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Stayed at this Super 8 while traveling to St. Louis. The room was clean. The mattress was uncomfortable--mostly padding with weak springs. Otherwise the facility was nice and well kept.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

191 - 197 of 221 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8boonville, Desk Clerk at Super 8 Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8boonville, Manager at Super 8 Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gerri P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8boonville, Manager at Super 8 Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Me and aunt stayed here for three nights. Very quiet and clean. Located at middle exit from I-70 to Boonville Missouri. Well maintained, and courteous staff. Located within walking distance to McDonalds. Other eating establishments are a within a close drive. Beds were comfortable, and television worked fine. Will stay again.

Room Tip: All appeared to be quiet. Cannot hear I 70 when inside property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8boonville, Manager at Super 8 Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Thanks for choosing to stay here with us at Super 8. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and hope to see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8boonville, Manager at Super 8 Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8boonville, Manager at Super 8 Boonville, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boonville
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Boonville
Days Inn Boonville
#5 of 7 in Boonville
319 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Boonville
Comfort Inn Boonville
#3 of 7 in Boonville
167 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Boonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hotel Frederick
Hotel Frederick
#1 of 7 in Boonville
239 reviews
2.7 mi away
Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville
20.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Boonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Boonville

Address: 420 Americana, Boonville, MO 65233
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Boonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Boonville
Price Range: $54 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Boonville 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are close to University of Missouri-Columbia, Katy Trail State Park and Isle of Capri Casino,Super 8 Boonville hotel offers and ideal location off Interstate 70 between Columbia and Kansas City. Our Boonville MO hotel is near Katy Trail State Park and just 30 minutes from University of Missouri-Columbia, Kemper Military Academy is also nearby.Each of our comfortable rooms include a microwave and refrigator, making it easy to make a quick snack or store food for the road. Stay connected from your Boonville, MO hotel room with free Wi-Fi, or use our lobby computer to log on to high speed internet. Our hotel features large-vehicle parking and guest laundry faclities for your own convenience, and if you need to unwind form a long day, we also have a Jacuzzi Suite, Free SuperStart continental breakfast each morning helps you get back to the road recharged. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms availble, We also have smoking rooms availble to. Kids 17 and under stay with an adult ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Boonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boonville Super 8
Boonville Super Eight
Super Eight Boonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing