We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Room for Improvement”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Boonville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Boonville
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Boonville
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Room for Improvement”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Booneville, MO. Another Days Inn. New building, nice and clean, great room. Although thy take pets, the staff was less pet friendly. My wife was informed that the animals had to remain in their crates, they couldn’t be left alone in the room, and if anyone complained, we had to pay for their room. We've never been told that before, even if it IS a new building.

The person at the desk was young and efficient, but needed lessons in being more hospitable. The following morning, the breakfast ingredients weren’t completely ready, even though the sign said “6 - 9 A.M.” There was food there, but some of the stuff was missing--the milk for the serial, for instance. There is definitely room for growth. Three stars.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    59
    71
    45
    47
See reviews for
109
70
20
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boonville
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2013

The back door was wedged open all the time, presumably because the card slot didn't work. The people in the next room were noisy. Parking is not near the rooms, which are entered from the inside only.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank David_Yuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2013

The Motel was full the weekend we stayed. There was an FOE Convention in town. I was extremely disappointed that they ran out of food and coffee. Yes we had coffee in the room but I felt the staff was unprepared for the amount of people staying there. HOWEVER the staff did work very hard to keep everyone satisfied.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville
1 review
Reviewed March 12, 2013

We got there in the evening, there was no one at the counter when I got there, but he came shortly after I arrived. He was friendly and gave us the cards for our two rooms. Rooms were clean, what I noticed of the hotel was very clean. Breakfast in the morning was from 6-9, I liked the waffle maker! Two cereals to choose from, toast,muffins, was nice.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boonville
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Boonville
Comfort Inn Boonville
#4 of 7 in Boonville
156 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Boonville
2.6 mi away
Hotel Frederick
Hotel Frederick
#1 of 7 in Boonville
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
24.3 mi away
Ramada Columbia
Ramada Columbia
#14 of 35 in Columbia
696 reviews
2.6 mi away
Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Boonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Boonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Boonville

Property: Days Inn Boonville
Address: 2401 Pioneer, I-70 Exit 103, Boonville, MO 65233
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Boonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Boonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Boonville 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Boonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boonville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing