We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Boonville
Nearby Hotels
$111
$104
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Frederick(Boonville)
$96
$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$98
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveler rating
60
79
93
54
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
79
93
54
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoatmealc unitprice was reasonablean overnight staybed and pillowscontinental breakfastlocated rightthe breakfast areakaty trailswimsuitshampoopets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 342 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Why is it you go to the web site and the rooms are $46.00 and some change ???? .... When you get to the front desk it cost you $74.00 and some change ??? Worst place I have ever stayed and will never stay at a Days Inn again in my life !!!!! ... Nothing but a rip off !!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boonville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This hotel was clean and the staff was very professional. I thought it was a little pricy for a basic room. I would prefer they offered yogurt and fruit instead of bagels and waffles for the continental breakfast but everything was clean. I feel bad that I left in such a rush I forgot to leave a tip because the room service was very good. I’ll make it up to her/him next time if the room prices don’t go up again causing me to stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WILLIAM W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews