We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Bonne Terre
Nearby Hotels
Roseners Motel(Park Hills)
$72
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn Farmington(Farmington)(Great Value!)
$60
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradition Inn(Farmington)
$107
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveler rating
89
69
74
37
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
69
74
37
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuddle housequeen suitedollar generalfree continental breakfastcinnamon rollsroom was cleannight's sleepplace to stayfamily reunionstayed nightsoatmealdefinitely stay here againparking lotmotelchannelshighwaymissouri
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 290 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2014

The staff was nice enough. The room did not have a shower curtain? I was advised when I called to speak with the manager(who has yet to respond), that every room should have a shower curtain. REALLY? Perhaps because there is a shower in the room?? Just a guess. No channel guide(Not from that area, would have been helpful), The heater was an air conditioner for the first 25 minutes....And then, let us go back to the manager who can't even return a call? Yeah, never mind!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J0disimps0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay and also apologize for not responding sooner, I was out of the office. We are in hopes this does not discourage future visits. We ask that next time you are in the area to give us another chance to make your stay nothing less than excellent. On your next visit, if there is anything at all that does not meet your standards, please notify us immediately so that we can take steps to ensure your stay is super. Have a Super day!

Kelley Kendle-Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Very pleasant staff! They were kind and inviting. The rooms were clean and comfortable but no fridge. The tvs are old and not a great picture. But overall I was happy with my stay and have no real complaints

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit, I apologize for your stay being anything less than excellent. We are currently in the process of renovation and are replacing all televisions with the LED screens and should have that completed soon. The only rooms that have refrigerators are our suites. On your next visit, please let us know if you would like a room with a refrigerator, we will do everything in our power to meet all of your needs. We look forward to seeing you soon. Have a Super day!

Kelley Kendle-Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

But was nice and clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. They are pet friendly and let us have are big dog. Just try to avoid room 207 that's were there laundry trapped door at. I hate that non smoking was upstairs. All and all clean friendly but breakfast is a little weak and theres a few stains but worth the price.

Room Tip: Dont get 207 it hast a door that they use to trow landury down stairs
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kellie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. On your next trip, please let us know if you prefer a first floor room and we will do everything in our power to accommodate your request. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!

Kelley Kendle- Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Rates very good. Wish I didn't have to pay deposit for dog multiple nights but that's the rule. Breakfast good. Everyone very pleasant.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2013

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a Super day!

Kelley Kendle-Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews