We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Felt weird staying in a hotel were we lived”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Bonne Terre
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bonne Terre
Park Hills, Missouri, United States
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Felt weird staying in a hotel were we lived”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

But was nice and clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. They are pet friendly and let us have are big dog. Just try to avoid room 207 that's were there laundry trapped door at. I hate that non smoking was upstairs. All and all clean friendly but breakfast is a little weak and theres a few stains but worth the price.

Room Tip: Dont get 207 it hast a door that they use to trow landury down stairs
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kellie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. On your next trip, please let us know if you prefer a first floor room and we will do everything in our power to accommodate your request. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!

Kelley Kendle- Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    65
    67
    35
    17
See reviews for
105
39
28
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayette
1 review
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Rates very good. Wish I didn't have to pay deposit for dog multiple nights but that's the rule. Breakfast good. Everyone very pleasant.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a Super day!

Kelley Kendle-Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belvidere
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Stopped here overnight on our way south and we weren't disappointed. Had a king suite room. Very roomy and clean. Breakfast in the morning was a typical continental. Friendly staff. Would stay again if going thru area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!

Kelley Kendle-Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonne Terre
11.5 mi away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
84 reviews
10.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Farmington
Hampton Inn Farmington
#1 of 6 in Farmington
417 reviews
9.2 mi away
Crown Pointe Lodge
Crown Pointe Lodge
#3 of 6 in Farmington
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.1 mi away
Shepherd Mountain Inn & Suites
10.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
11.2 mi away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bonne Terre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bonne Terre

Property: Super 8 Bonne Terre
Address: 8 Northwood St, Highway 67 and 47, Bonne Terre, MO 63628-1367
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Bonne Terre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bonne Terre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bonne Terre 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located just off of Hwy 67. Our rooms are spacious and clean. We have an indoor pool. There are several places to dine within walking distance. We are less than a mile from the Famous Bonne Terre Mines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Bonne Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bonne Terre
Bonne Terre Super Eight
Bonne Terre Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing