We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT SHOWER SURROUND”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Bonne Terre
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bonne Terre
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    65
    67
    35
    17
See reviews for
105
39
28
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belvidere
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Stopped here overnight on our way south and we weren't disappointed. Had a king suite room. Very roomy and clean. Breakfast in the morning was a typical continental. Friendly staff. Would stay again if going thru area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Super day!

Kelley Kendle-Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baring, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I am in this area for my job every other week, and I always stay here. The hotel is extremely clean, the rooms are exceptionally clean, and the whole place always smells so clean and fresh. The ladies at the front desk are terrific! They're polite, helpful, cheerful, friendly...they always have a smile and a good word for me. They make me feel welcome as soon as I walk in. There is a Huddle House on one side of the motel, a Mexican restaurant on the other side of Huddle House, a good home-style buffet restaurant on the other side of the motel, a Subway, a grocery store, and a Dollar General are all right across the street...all within walking distance. The free continental breakfast in the morning is very nice. Cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, cold cereal, yogurt, fruit cups, juice, milk, toaster waffles, toast and jelly, hot coffee or tea...nothing fancy, but a great way to get you started on your day. They have an indoor pool, and although I have never swam in it, I have very often seen other guests enjoying themselves. This is a great place to stay, whether you're there for business, just passing through, visiting family, or on vacation. I definitely (and highly) recommend it...maybe I'll see you the next time I'm there!

Room Tip: There are only 2 floors, but there is no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback and for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as had a chance to take advantage of the several amenities close by. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a Super Day!

Kelley Kendle-Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2013

This makes our second stay at this particular location. And I have to say, the staff at this Super 8 has gone above and beyond both times we have stayed. Even the housekeepers were so friendly and helpful. One of the housekeepers, I think her name tag said Heather, made us feel very welcome, she was very friendly. The front desk clerks seemed more than eager to assist us with anything and everything that we needed. They even helped us with picking out a place to eat. We ate at the 24 hour place next to the hotel and it was great! We were in town for a wedding this time. I had forgotten to get wrapping paper for the gift we brought. We were directed to the dollar store across the parking lot so I could get some. The girl working the front desk Saturday, she had blonde and black hair, even helped me wrap my gift. Not a lot of establishments would go out of their way to make people feel as welcome as these people did. Kudos to the super 8 in Bonne Terre!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sasha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and are appreciative of the kind words you expressed. We are also pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of the several amenities close by. We look forward to seeing you on you next visit. Have a Super day!

Kelley Kendle
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonne Terre
11.5 mi away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
84 reviews
10.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Farmington
Hampton Inn Farmington
#1 of 6 in Farmington
419 reviews
9.2 mi away
Crown Pointe Lodge
Crown Pointe Lodge
#3 of 6 in Farmington
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.1 mi away
Shepherd Mountain Inn & Suites
10.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
11.2 mi away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bonne Terre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bonne Terre

Property: Super 8 Bonne Terre
Address: 8 Northwood St, Highway 67 and 47, Bonne Terre, MO 63628-1367
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Bonne Terre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bonne Terre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bonne Terre 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located just off of Hwy 67. Our rooms are spacious and clean. We have an indoor pool. There are several places to dine within walking distance. We are less than a mile from the Famous Bonne Terre Mines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Bonne Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bonne Terre
Bonne Terre Super Eight
Bonne Terre Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing