We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was not aware of safe charge on bill until I left. I...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Bonne Terre
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bonne Terre
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    65
    68
    35
    17
See reviews for
107
40
28
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Festus, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 27, 2013

I called late on the day I was looking for a room at a hotel with an indoor pool so my son could have a fun and different birthday. The staff was great and made every accommodation to make this a special stay! Next time I need a "get away" from normal, this is where I intend to hide out :)

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MsCSJestis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frances D, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Thank you for allowing us the pleasure of celebrating such an important day with you and your family! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodland Park, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

While visiting Bonne Terre, MO we stayed in the Super 8 Motel. We are obviously looking for a good price and often select a Super 8 or similar.
I was quite surprised that the motel was extra clean, the staff not only pleasant, but went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shrinertom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frances D, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
I am so glad you stayed with us and enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2012

We recently stayed at the Super 8 in Bonne Terre while we awaited the birth of our first grandchild. We couldn't have been happier. The room was nice and clean, and the price was better than any other motel we might have considered in the area. Also, the staff was so friendly and helpful.

We intend to return the next time we visit our children. And our new grandhchild!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KsWriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frances D, Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thank you for your business! We look forward to your return, and appreciate your feedback
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonne Terre
11.5 mi away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
84 reviews
9.2 mi away
Crown Pointe Lodge
Crown Pointe Lodge
#3 of 6 in Farmington
76 reviews
10.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Farmington
Hampton Inn Farmington
#1 of 6 in Farmington
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 mi away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
28 reviews
22.1 mi away
Shepherd Mountain Inn & Suites
10.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bonne Terre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bonne Terre

Property: Super 8 Bonne Terre
Address: 8 Northwood St, Highway 67 and 47, Bonne Terre, MO 63628-1367
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Bonne Terre
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Bonne Terre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bonne Terre 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located just off of Hwy 67. Our rooms are spacious and clean. We have an indoor pool. There are several places to dine within walking distance. We are less than a mile from the Famous Bonne Terre Mines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Bonne Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bonne Terre
Bonne Terre Super Eight
Bonne Terre Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing