We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“western farm show”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Blue Springs
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Blue Springs
Reviewed February 23, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elwyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

216 - 222 of 337 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I made a very last minute reservation to stay at the Ramada Enid during a recent business trip. I wasn't sure where I'd need to stay on my trip until the last minute. The hotel looked newly rennovated on the outside and very nice. As a matter of fact, there seemed to be some work still going on. The room was also quite nice and clean. The only thing less than I might have hoped for was the hallways which were very dim and seeimingly not yet renovated...I'm sure there's time for that. The restaurant staff was very nice and food was fine. Nice little exercise room too.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debora M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Mindy E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Springs
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Blue Springs
Quality Inn Blue Springs
#7 of 9 in Blue Springs
137 reviews
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Blue Springs
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Blue Springs
Super 8 Blue Springs
#5 of 9 in Blue Springs
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Kansas City/Blue Springs
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 2 in Grain Valley
137 reviews
3.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Blue Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Blue Springs

Address: 451 NW Jefferson St, Blue Springs, MO 64014-2263 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Blue Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Blue Springs
Price Range: $66 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blue Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Blue Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing