We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small but efficient room. Due for a remodel. Pretty clean...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Blue Springs
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Blue Springs
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Small but efficient room. Due for a remodel. Pretty clean and good location for our plans. Easy on and off the highway.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Harold N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (322)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Blue Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

250 - 256 of 322 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jerry O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

This is a very dated motel that definitely needs some updating. It needs a major paint job in the hallway and the furniture is well past it's prime. The mattress was very soft and not in a good way. My biggest complaint would be the water pressure in the shower, it was pitiful. With that being said the staff was very friendly. There was good internet connection and there was a nice flat screen TV with a good choice of channels. There are a lot of options in this area and I'll try them first the next time I'm in the area but would stay here again if I was in a pinch.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BusymanMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

As a disabled veteran, it was important to be able to bring our dog with us as she is essential to easing the experience of going outside our home. This facility was welcoming to pets and they have a wonderful staff. The pool was clean and just the right temperature. It was soothingly warm but not too warm for pregnant moms to enjoy. The only thing I would change is something that is in most hotels, which is the heater/ac unit. They do their best to keep the room the temp you set but it was constantly turning on and off which was a bit distracting during our attempts to sleep. Overall it was a great time!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Darla G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Springs
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Blue Springs
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Blue Springs
Quality Inn Blue Springs
#6 of 9 in Blue Springs
129 reviews
1.7 mi away
Super 8 Blue Springs
Super 8 Blue Springs
#7 of 9 in Blue Springs
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Kansas City/Blue Springs
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 2 in Grain Valley
134 reviews
3.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Blue Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Blue Springs

Address: 451 NW Jefferson St, Blue Springs, MO 64014-2263 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Blue Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Blue Springs
Price Range: $71 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blue Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Blue Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing