We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“shopping trip” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Drury Inn St. Louis Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Berkeley
Certificate of Excellence
Shelbyville, Illinois
Level Contributor
50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“shopping trip”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2013

we stayed here for a overnight shopping trip. close to st louis mills. right accross from airport! staff was super friendly! loved all the extras! the hot food for bfast & super was a pleasant suprise! it was also very clean! would definatly stay again!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    107
    22
    7
    8
See reviews for
106
44
17
88
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chula, MO
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

Wonderful every thing was done to help us feel comfortable.
Staff would greet and smile every time they met you anywhere in the building.
Helpful when we needed anything done such as a crib added to room.
Food was hot and people on hand to get you more or replace as needed.
Free popcorn and soft drinks delighted my grand children.
Only complaint was the indoor swimming pool was too cold. Lips turned blue in less then 20 minutes. LOL

Room Tip: Ask what your room would face. But if just there for a good nights sleep before an early flight out...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MissouriGranny2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
105 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

We stayed at the Drury Airport after a riverboat cruise and before a 4pm flight for New York. The hotel management was very helpful in allowing us the use of the room for two hours after the published check-out time, and then they held our luggage until we left for the airport, five minutes away. The desk called the complimentary airport van which arrived in about five minutes and took us directly to our departure terminal.
Additional positives:
1. The friendliest most helpful staff I've ever encountered.
2. Excellent breakfast
3. 5:30pm "kickback" complimentary food service. (We had just come off a cruise, where we ate and drank more than is our custom. The Kickback was so generous that we didn't feel the need to go out for dinner.)
4. Spotlessly clean rooms.
5. Free wireless internet, local telephone calls and sixty minutes of long distance calls.
And other services and amenities, all nicely maintained. See there beb-site for a complete list.

Negatives: here I'm nitpicking
1. Powered milk at the "kickback." (Breakfast had real milk.)
2. Only nearby restaurant is closed on Sunday. (Breakfast at the hotel is great, but where to go for lunch on Sunday if you're waiting to go to the airport? We ate at the airport.)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KeepPeddling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

We stayed here the night before leaving out on our honeymoon. Great hotel and very close to the airport which is what we needed. I wish the rooms were a little bigger. Having two people with large suitcases it gets a little cramped. Parking as in all airport drurys that I have been to is a little tight too.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alicia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

This was a clean hotel and close to the airport. I stay there anytime I need to make an early flight. Staff is friendly. Food is great. Felt like a safe area to me . I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShelbyLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

We have stayed hete before. It is super clean and has a wonderful staff. One of the days we were there it was busy because there was full of people that came in during kick back time. The assistant manager of the hotel was out helping his staff.and it went very smooth!!! The food was awesome and the kiddos enjoy the popcorn and soda. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lovestobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

Stayed overnight with my family in September. Nice location and good security. Mini fridge and microwave in every room. Front desk lady was very helpful and respectful; This is my first stay with Drury Inn, and I sure did not regret it. I will surely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Samuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
0.2 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
0.4 mi away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn St. Louis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn St. Louis Airport

Property: Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
Address: 10490 Natural Bridge Rd, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Berkeley
#2 Business Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn St. Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 171
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Drury Inn St. Louis Airport is next to Lambert International Airport and ideal for business and leisure travelers with free 24-hour airport transportation and free gated parking. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages in the evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Explore St. Louis with Drury Hotels! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Drury Inn St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Drury Inn Saint Louis
Saint Louis Drury Inn
Drury Saint Louis
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing