We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS TOP NOTCH”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Berkeley
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I arrived early and they were very busy however, my wait was extremely short. Room was ready and very clean. Beds and bedding top notch. ALL STAFF was friendly and accommodating. No fridge in the room. OVERALL great place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Deana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Dear Deana D,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

After reading your comments I am very pleased especially to our friendly staff and clean rooms. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes and much thanks,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,380)
There are newer reviews for Hilton St. Louis Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

967 - 973 of 1,380 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2013

The staff at this Hilton was extremely friendly and helpful. The amenities were excellent. I felt very comfortable with the security level of the hotel. I really enjoyed my stay and was sorry when it was time to leave.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Patti D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Dear Patti D,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

After reading your comments I am very pleased especially related to our staff and amenities. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes and much thanks,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

This property has some on the nicest most pleasant people working there but the rooms are not good. I upgraded to an EXECUTIVE KING SUITE and it was nothing but a regular room with a couch, the lamps on the night stands wobbled and leaned at a 20 degree angle, the shower curtain was stained and was shredded in spots and the shower was so weak you had to run around just to get wet. Airport hotels are generally well worn due to the amount of traffic they deal with and while the lobby of this property is very nice and remodeled the rooms are some of the worst I have encountered, especially when you pay more for an "upgraded one" and all you get is below average.

Room Tip: stay somewhere else
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gary d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Gary D,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We're so happy that you had a positive experience with our caring staff! I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the condition of our property. We are in the process of looking at different ways to refresh our hotel, and your comments will help us to do that. Guest satisfaction is one of our top priorities, and we are constantly striving to better the guest experience. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope that you'll give us another chance and stay with us again in the future!

Best wishes,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

the hotel was great as always, but the shuttle service was unprofessional and spoiled our once great feeling about the Hilton experience. our room was great the service was great, and the bar was great as always. its too bad that the shuttle service and the operator that took the calls from the airport were rude, uncaring, and very tardy.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank labber1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

Dear labber1000.,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I appreciate your feedback regarding your experiences as it affords us a valuable opportunity to improve on our services. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I was responsible for conducting a large two week corporate training event at this location in Oct/Nov 2013. The facilities were great, and the staff and service we received was outstanding. I haven't had a better experience at a hotel & conference facility in the US!

I highly recommend the Hilton Airport St. Louis for any of your meetings, training's and events in the St. Louis area. The staff will take care of your every need and ensure everyone is enjoying their visit and/or overnight stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guilfy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Dear guilfy1,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

After reading your comments I am pleased that we made your meeting experience a great experience. Also I appreciate your comments regarding the staff and facility. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations to host your corporate training.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

This is a very busy Hilton. It is also a HUGE hilton! That being said, you will receive amazing service from most staff members. The front desk staff may seem appear to be short with you if there is a line, but they will also be apologetic when called on it. The restaurant and bar staff are nothing short of amazing! I shop the prices so I get a good rate.

If you are booking last minute travel to St. Louis you will find MANY other Hilton properties, with airport shuttle service, at sometimes half the cost!

Room Tip: There are two phases to the hotel. If you get a room in the second tower you will find more parking...
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drm710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Dear Dr M.,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I appreciate your feedback as your feedback affords us a valuable opportunity to improve on our services. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

We stayed at the Airport Hilton in St. Louis for one of the recent World Series baseball games. We selected this hotel initially only because, by the time we made our travel plans, all the other hotels we normally use were booked for the games. We did not have high expectations. But the hotel was a very pleasant surprise!

We flew into the airport late on a Friday night, stayed for two nights and flew out again on Sunday morning. The rooms were clean and neat, and there is a restaurant downstairs which was handy. They also have a little food/amenities shop attached to the front desk which had fruit and other food items available 24/7, which was a godsend when we arrived well after midnight. They provide a free shuttle to the nearby airport every 15 minutes, and the Avis car rental place (which is open 24/7) is conveniently right next door, which meant we could rent the car for just one day instead of two. This saved a lot of time. We were afraid we would be disturbed by planes all night but, even though you can see the runways from the higher floors, we could not hear them at all.

By all standards it was a quick visit, and the hotel was crammed with visitors. It would have put a strain on any hotel, but I have to say that the staff tried really hard to please. They always responded cheerfully and quickly to any concerns or questions we had, and the manager followed up with an email after we got home expressing his dismay that we had experienced any problems at all. While we were initially loathe to consider this hotel in the first place, the hotel was so nice and convenient, and staff was so responsive, we will definitely consider this hotel again when we visit St. Louis.

Room Tip: If you have young kids, you can ask for the side of the hotel that overlooks the runways and the kid...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear Chris R,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your comments regarding our service and rooms are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
833 reviews
Downtown
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton St. Louis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton St. Louis Airport

Address: 10330 Natural Bridge Rd, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Business Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Family Hotel in Berkeley
Price Range: $113 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton St. Louis Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton St. Louis Airport hotel is located next to Lambert International Airport and popular area corporations. The hotel provides a 24-hour shuttle service to the airport and local businesses at no charge. Plan your next event or meeting and utilize the expansive and versatile meeting space. World's Away restaurant offers casual American fare, and Constellations Bar is a great place to grab a drink after a long day of travel or work. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton St. Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Hotel Saint Louis
Saint Louis Hilton
Hilton Saint Louis
Hilton St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing