We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable Hotel Near Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Berkeley
GreenLeadersSilver level
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Comfortable Hotel Near Airport”
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Love Hilton as a chain. Had very nice stay near airport at the Hilton this past weekend. Easy access on and off interstate. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Lots of plug inns. Only gripe would be that the parking out front was littel weird, especially at night. Recommend finding your spot before driving into the lot because there is no loop around to other parking lanes. Other kind of weirdness was that I could hear the elevator go up and down each time and I was 50plus feet from the elevators. Otherwise, very pleasant stay. Recommend the Beet Endive Salad...very excellent!

Room Tip: Get as far from the elevator as possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CharlesD160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Dear CharlesD160,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I appreciate your feedback regarding our rooms and restaurant food. Also I appreciate the feedback regarding the elevators and parking as it affords us a valuable opportunity to improve on our services. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,294 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    539
    393
    204
    96
    62
See reviews for
228
220
105
585
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Impressed with my room. (Very nice) Front desk personnel were professional and knew their job. Now, the cafe is another deal all together. The food was great, the wait was lousy. Re-view again, what I wrote earlier, cause I need to run.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Vb D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Dear VbD,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I appreciate your feedback regarding our rooms and front desk staff. Also I appreciate the feedback regarding the restaurant staff which will be addressed. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boonville, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I arrived early and they were very busy however, my wait was extremely short. Room was ready and very clean. Beds and bedding top notch. ALL STAFF was friendly and accommodating. No fridge in the room. OVERALL great place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Deana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Dear Deana D,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

After reading your comments I am very pleased especially to our friendly staff and clean rooms. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes and much thanks,
Ryan Konz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson City, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 14, 2013

The staff at this Hilton was extremely friendly and helpful. The amenities were excellent. I felt very comfortable with the security level of the hotel. I really enjoyed my stay and was sorry when it was time to leave.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Patti D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Dear Patti D,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

After reading your comments I am very pleased especially related to our staff and amenities. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes and much thanks,
Ryan Konz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walnut Creek, California
Level Contributor
104 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2013

This property has some on the nicest most pleasant people working there but the rooms are not good. I upgraded to an EXECUTIVE KING SUITE and it was nothing but a regular room with a couch, the lamps on the night stands wobbled and leaned at a 20 degree angle, the shower curtain was stained and was shredded in spots and the shower was so weak you had to run around just to get wet. Airport hotels are generally well worn due to the amount of traffic they deal with and while the lobby of this property is very nice and remodeled the rooms are some of the worst I have encountered, especially when you pay more for an "upgraded one" and all you get is below average.

Room Tip: stay somewhere else
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gary d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Gary D,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We're so happy that you had a positive experience with our caring staff! I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the condition of our property. We are in the process of looking at different ways to refresh our hotel, and your comments will help us to do that. Guest satisfaction is one of our top priorities, and we are constantly striving to better the guest experience. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope that you'll give us another chance and stay with us again in the future!

Best wishes,
Ryan Konz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2013

the hotel was great as always, but the shuttle service was unprofessional and spoiled our once great feeling about the Hilton experience. our room was great the service was great, and the bar was great as always. its too bad that the shuttle service and the operator that took the calls from the airport were rude, uncaring, and very tardy.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank labber1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear labber1000.,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I appreciate your feedback regarding your experiences as it affords us a valuable opportunity to improve on our services. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I was responsible for conducting a large two week corporate training event at this location in Oct/Nov 2013. The facilities were great, and the staff and service we received was outstanding. I haven't had a better experience at a hotel & conference facility in the US!

I highly recommend the Hilton Airport St. Louis for any of your meetings, training's and events in the St. Louis area. The staff will take care of your every need and ensure everyone is enjoying their visit and/or overnight stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank guilfy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear guilfy1,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

After reading your comments I am pleased that we made your meeting experience a great experience. Also I appreciate your comments regarding the staff and facility. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations to host your corporate training.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
0.5 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
0.8 mi away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 887 reviews
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton St. Louis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton St. Louis Airport

Property: Hilton St. Louis Airport
Address: 10330 Natural Bridge Rd, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Business Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Family Hotel in Berkeley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton St. Louis Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton St. Louis Airport hotel is located next to Lambert International Airport and popular area corporations. The hotel provides a 24-hour shuttle service to the airport and local businesses at no charge. Plan your next event or meeting and utilize the expansive and versatile meeting space. World's Away restaurant offers casual American fare, and Constellations Bar is a great place to grab a drink after a long day of travel or work. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton St. Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Hotel Saint Louis
Saint Louis Hilton
Hilton Saint Louis
Hilton St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing