We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overnight stay before early flight”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Berkeley
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed August 21, 2013

This is my go to hotel at the airport! Clean, modern and quiet. I always hate to leave at 5 am because the bed is so comfortable. 24 hour shuttle to terminal makes it perfect. They've added a larger shop for convenience snacks before and after hours.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I am happy to read that our hotel experience was much more comfortable than your last. Also I appreciate your feedback regarding our check in, overall facility and our service. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,402)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,031 - 1,037 of 1,402 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013

We stayed here after a late flight in June. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. I was happy enough with it to request it when we fly out of St. Louis in Nov. Its very close to the airport and shuttles you to catch your flight.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

Your comments regarding our rooms and hotel are exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I had experienced a few problems between my reservation and check-in, but was given complimentary services to make up for the inconvienence. This hotel highly cares for their guests! We had a wonderful time and will be back to stay there again. It was a beautiful hotel and had everything we needed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Amanda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us especially related to our overall facility. I am glad that everything was handled to your satisfaction. We will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes and much thanks,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Stayed there in June of 2013 for their stay a night and use their parking lot while they shuttle you to and from the airport promotion (Park and Fly). Check-in desk was slow, even though there was only one person ahead of me. Shuttle is supposed to pick-up at the airport every 15 minutes, but I had to call them and request pick-up after waiting over 30 minutes and my car was damaged in their "secure" parking lot while I was away. The experience ended up costing me more than if I would have just gone and parked at the airport. I will never stay there again and neither should you.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
Thank NTNTENPIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I regret to hear our accommodations did not meet your expectations on your recent stay. We try to make each guest experience at our hotel a great one and your satisfaction is important to us. Also I regret to hear about the isolated incident. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention so we can improve upon them.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Checked in with 3 friends and 3 kids late on a Saturday night. There was no wait checking in and when we called for a crib they were in the room setting it up almost as soon as I set the phone down. We had 2 conjoining rooms with 2 double beds each in the 2nd tower, and my only issue at all with the hotel is that it was quite a hike to the front desk. The rooms were a decent size, & looked very recently decorated. The curtains close all the way so you can make the room very dark for sleeping, and the bed is very comfortable. The rooms were also spotless. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank svaught06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us especially related to our overall facility offerings and helpful staff. We will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes and much thanks,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

When we first arrived I had to get my own luggage cart and it wasn't until I had loaded our bags onto the cart and started wheeling it through the lobby did a bell hop ask if he could help! Then we were put into a room for handicapped individuals (we are not handicapped) which we managed with in spite of the odd shower arrangement but that wasn't the real issue. The facility had many very wobbly railings and poorly maintained facility bathrooms: no toilet paper, seats broken...). We had to wait for several minutes while a line formed to be seated for lunch (at noon) as there weren't any hostess' or servers in the restaurant! The floor of the restaurant had a spill (major slip hazard) that stayed the entire day and while it was cleaned up the next day, the floor clearly hadn't been washed. We sat at a table that had 2 forks wrapped in the napkin and no knife (several tables were likewise so we couldn't steal a knife from another table).
On a positive note, the staff was very friendly and pleasant at all times.
Overall, this Hilton is poorly managed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Designermaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor and our Hilton Survey.

After reviewing your feedback clearly we fell short to provide you with the quality and service you have come to expect and deserve with Hilton. The team and I want to apologize for your experience especially related to our service, facility, bellman availablity and cleanliness. Our team takes great pride and passion in providing an excellent experience for our guests and we are sadden that we failed you. My team and I will be personally looking into these matters less than satisfying since it is unacceptable for you to have gone through this.

I sincerely hope for us falling short to exceed your overall expectation does not cause you to rethink your selection of the Hilton St. Louis Airport as your choice for your future travel needs. We do value your business and appreciate you conveying your comments and experiences to us as this affords a valuable opportunity to improve on our services.

Once again, thank you for providing us with your valuable and honest feedback. Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I want to thank Lindsay Anderton who went out of her way twice to assist me with important actions. The other person is Bob (part of the wait staff). You can always count on him to go out of his way to make the conference attendees feel comfortable. Please recognize both individuals. I recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to St. Louis.

I single these two; atlhough, everyone at the St Louis Airport Marriott is a special person in my book. I was part of the AUSA Chapter Leader Training, 6-11 August). This is my 6th year as a trainer at the St. Louis Marriott. The hotel has NEVER disappointed me.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so your feedback and I will be sure to pass on your feedback to our sister hotel the Marriott St Louis Airport for you.


Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton St. Louis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton St. Louis Airport

Address: 10330 Natural Bridge Rd, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Business Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Family Hotel in Berkeley
Price Range: $98 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton St. Louis Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton St. Louis Airport hotel is located next to Lambert International Airport and popular area corporations. The hotel provides a 24-hour shuttle service to the airport and local businesses at no charge. Plan your next event or meeting and utilize the expansive and versatile meeting space. World's Away restaurant offers casual American fare, and Constellations Bar is a great place to grab a drink after a long day of travel or work. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton St. Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Hotel Saint Louis
Saint Louis Hilton
Hilton Saint Louis
Hilton St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing