We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Berkeley
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This Hilton is conveniently located by the airport the access is very easy and the shuttle run all day and night. They even droped me at my car rental place the next morning. The gym is good and clean with great machines. The people at the front desk were curtious.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

Your comments regarding our hotel is exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,457)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,110 - 1,116 of 1,457 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2013

I had an outstanding stay at the Airport Hilton. I took advantage of the park and fly package, and it was everything I expected and more. Check-in was quick and easy, and parking the car in the long-term lot was painless. The front desk was friendly and efficient and explained everything from the parking and the shuttle to the coupons for drinks and breakfast. The room was very typical Hilton with all the standard amenities. I typically can find some areas of improvement, but I really had no issues with any aspect of this stay. Without the breakfast as part of the package, it would be a bit more expensive than I would normally pay. Other than that, everything was as advertised. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Treavor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

Your comments regarding your stay is exactly what we love to hear and what we strive for everyday. I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations.

Once again, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences related to your stay. We certainly look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I would like to commend the hotel for employing Oscar Davis. He was a real treat to see everyday. Not only was he pleasant, helpful and courteous, on the the day we left, he personally saw to it that we got coffee after 10:00 when the free lobby service had ended. This is my second visit to this property and each time it has been a very pleasant experience to see Oscar's bright smiling face. Looking forward to the next time.

Sheryl

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Cleanliness
Thank 9,062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am very pleased to read about our employee Oscar. We are so proud of the group of team members that we have at that hotel and they strive everyday to exceed our guests expectations. In our business, just a kind word and a warm welcoming attitude makes us stand apart from the crowd and I am so pleased that you recognized that in our team.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes and much thanks,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Save yourself headaches & hassle, stay at the Drury. At check-in (5 pm) we requested in room refrigerator (a $15/ stay add on, but were told it would be comped) when we returned at 9:15, no fridge in our room, spoke to an employee, he called front desk and said they would be right up. 1 hour later, 2 phones calls to the front desk, another request to the housekeeping lady that brought the missing sheets & blankets for our pull out, all of which I was assured "it will be right up" and was last told Shawn the original employee I spoke to at 9:15 would give me a call right back. It's now over 3 1/2 hours later, still no fridge and no phone call. I don't know how long they expect me to wait, (especially with a 4 yr old that needed to go to sleep) but that's fine, they can keep their fridge. At 9:15, I would have happily paid the $15, now I just hope to get thru the next 36 hours that I have paid for and get out of here. Next time I will skip the 'Hilton experience' and stay at the Drury, where all rooms have a fridge & there is free wifi. (It's another $10/ day add on here) and the parking is free (another $10/day fee). Can't wait until morning so I can see what the continental breakfast is!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank Jamey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I appreciate your honest feedback about your experience while at our facility. I have shared your comments to our team since take our guests concerns very seriously since our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and anything less is unacceptable to us. We never want our guests to feel undervalued and I can assure you the issue you outlined will be address and handled. The next time you have the opportunity to travel to the area. I do hope that you will be our guest again.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Very dissatisfied with my stay. This hotel did not live up to my expectations of prior Hiltoin stays. The room was unclean and our room was not cleaned after we returned from our daily activities. I would not recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Marian Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I always appreciate hearing from our guests – including places of improvement. I’m disheartened to hear about your stay and I have taken your comments to our team to ensure that in the future we do a better job of providing an excellent guest experience. I’ve asked our housekeeping team to look into cleanliness concerns and I’ve addressed the experience you had with our staff. We never want our guests to feel undervalued or unappreciated and I can assure you this issue has been handled. The next time you have the opportunity to travel to the area. I do hope that you will be our guest again.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We felt like we got a bargain. Bathroom was off the entry hallway rather than off the bedroom, but the living area was nice and the room very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful, facilities were top notch.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank texlebeauf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor.

I want to thank you for your business as I do realize there are a lot of choices out there when you need accommodations. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us especially related to our overall facility offerings and friendly staff. We will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes and much thanks,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

As someone who is generally impressed with the Hilton experience, I was a little disappointed with the overall experience here. Conference serving staff was great, and the staff overall were friendly, but numerous small issues were not addressed in a timely fashion or not addressed at all (such as replenishing in-room coffee supplies). And I had the uncomfortable experience of being 'checked out' a day early, meaning that my room key didn't work for the last night of my stay. A visit to the front desk solved the problem, but it was annoying. Also, the A/C was too noisy to operate at night, and the room got too warm without it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank wtc_68066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan K, General Manager at Hilton St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to provide us feedback through Tripadvisor. I wish to express my sincere apology for the lack of accommodating service and accommodations you have received. I assure you that this is not indicative of the level of service and quality we strive to provide to each of our very valued customers. Clearly we have failed to provide you with the quality and service you have come to expect and deserve with Hilton. Your comments and experiences at our property have been reviewed with the entire management team of the Hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Once again, please accept my sincere apology for any and all inconvenience and discomfort we caused you. Finally, if I may be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Sincerely,
Ryan Konz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berkeley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton St. Louis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton St. Louis Airport

Address: 10330 Natural Bridge Rd, Berkeley, Saint Louis, MO 63134-3303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Berkeley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Romantic Hotel in Berkeley
#3 Business Hotel in Berkeley
#4 Family Hotel in Berkeley
Price Range: $92 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton St. Louis Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 397
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton St. Louis Airport hotel is located next to Lambert International Airport and popular area corporations. The hotel provides a 24-hour shuttle service to the airport and local businesses at no charge. Plan your next event or meeting and utilize the expansive and versatile meeting space. World's Away restaurant offers casual American fare, and Constellations Bar is a great place to grab a drink after a long day of travel or work. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton St. Louis Airport Hotel Berkeley
Hilton Hotel Saint Louis
Saint Louis Hilton
Hilton Saint Louis
Hilton St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing