We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites West Point
Nearby Hotels
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$94
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Starkville(Starkville)(Great Value!)
$100
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
171
64
20
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
171
64
20
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmississippi statefootball gamegulf shoresgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfasthilton honorsthe hotel staffrecommend this hotelvery clean hotelstaff was very friendlyup to dateplace to stayminute drivethe entire staffwaffle makerthe breakfast areaking suite
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 270 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Very clean hotel and the staff was courteous. Minutes away from walmart and other stores. Best sleep I had in days. Coffee served throughout the day a plus for me especially when you are a coffee lover. Excellent location and not far from Columbus, which was my destination.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Catherine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

My daughter and I stayed for 2 nights and we were extremely please with how clean and fresh our room was. We also liked the location it was close to everything we needed to do. The staff was extremely nice and very polite. I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay there in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christopher Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

This facility is relatively new and well-kept. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My room was on the end near the highway so road noise was noticeable sometimes. Also, Internet was slow in my room. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beachwriter601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Have always been impressed with cleanliness of rooms and adjacent areas Check In employee`s greet with a smile and offer any assistance one might need during your stay. Breakfast surpasses most competitors and allows me to begin the day ready to go.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 530larryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

I've travelled to many hotels but the entire staff here makes the trip worthwhile. Artvaia Logan, Sara, Tracey and everyone here make you feel welcome, they are courteous and helpful at the same time. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL TIMES OF DAY OR NIGHT! The hotel has never been a disappointment and I enjoy returning every few months.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank OurTravel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews