We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gold Strike Casino Resort
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Tunica Resort(Tunica)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$46
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
$50
$48
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,760)
Filter reviews
2,760 results
Traveler rating
1,706
662
195
107
90
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,706
662
195
107
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgold strikem lifechicago steak houseatrium cafeamericana buffetmississippi riverget awayseafood buffetnon smokinggreat tripenjoyed my staypoker roomslot machinestable gamesgreat roomjamcasino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,922 - 1,927 of 2,760 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2013

This is a very beautiful hotel and casino we had a wonderful time , room was very clean and the restaurant we ate at was very reasonable and the food was very good. We were on our way to Chicago and this was a nice break from driving,

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The casino and hotel was great. We really enjoyed the tables, but they stayed packed, so we had to wait a while. The hotel was nice and the housekeeping service was very accommodating. The pillows were a little to fat for our taste, but that's a personal preference thing.
The buffet was expensive and they had a large selection. The food tasted ok, but it was a little sub-optimal when you compare it to other ones in the area.
We will be going back - we like this place.






  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanM7772013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

This Casino is classy and full of great service. The hotel room was very comfortable and clean. The newly renovated Americana Buffet in my opinion the best buffet in Tunica. I enjoyed my stay immensely.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

My overall rating for this facility is excellent The service was very good, I especially liked the comfort of the bed. Thought the price for breakfast for two was very pricy in the buffet, at over $40.00 for two people. all else was great.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gloria E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Great place to stay if passing through or for the gaming experience. Place is clean and staff is professional. maybe the best place in Tunica. Good for an overnight or longer stay. Good breakfast buffet, Diner buffet could be better.


  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 668joec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews