We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great deal for the Money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Tunica
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great deal for the Money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2011

We've stayed here many times. The rooms are always clean, cool/heated as needed, and the staff is wonderful. The bath towels, though not expecially thick, are extra long. K.P. at the front desk has a great memory and calls you by name. Very personal, very polite. The drive to the casinos is quite close. All in all, this is quite the bang for your buck.

Room Tip: If you want to sleep in, request a room NOT facing east!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gmdhubsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvirobinsonville, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort, responded to this review, November 29, 2011
Thank you for the positive reviews. We do appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass on the appreciation to our staff. Thank your recognition of our front desk staff in providing exceptional service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    34
    10
    12
    13
See reviews for
31
43
8
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2011

WE HAVE STAYED MANY AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN, BU THIS ONE WAS WAY BEYOND ALL OTHERS. WE WERE SO IMPRESS BY THE CLEANESS AND THE HOTEL SERVICES RECEIVED BY ALL SAFF.
The hotel is a short drive to the casinos and to Memphis directions given by staff accurate and knowledgeable
When we entered, the front desk clerk greeted us and she quickly checked us in. I asked for a lower level room, but with very nice smiley face and very nicely we have been told he had changed my room to the first floor, since he noticed upon entry that my sister was limping. The man desk clerk was so observant & accommodated. We got a very good deal and were very pleased. Our room was nice, clean and cool. It had a fridge and microwave, coffee maker and peaceful bathroom. Also, the breakfast we had in the morning was so good and the breakfast area was very clean. The hotel was outstanding and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will be staying at this hotel again on our next trip to Tunica
Now we know where to stay when we go to tunica.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2011

We stayed there for three days. They have really good staff, Great Customer service. The place is very comfortable and spacious. We were tired on way to Tunica and it was HOT!! down there but when we checked in our room was neat and clean and cool air was turned on. I would say It was complete southern hospitality!! This place is near all casinos and right on HWY 61. Factory casino mall is just 2 minutes away. Oh can't forget about their breakfast, food was yummy!!! It's one of the best place i have ever stayed in Tunica.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rakes R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvirobinsonville, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort, responded to this review, September 21, 2011
Thank you so very much for your kind words about our staff. our staff will definitely be happy to hear the things you had to say. We do post these for our staff to read. It does give them a extra incentive for the next guest they come in contact with. If there is anything we can do for you please let me or my staff know right away. your response makes a huge difference and helps us to improve our service to the guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2011

Clean comfortable rooms, along with a friendly staff. Really goodnice breakfast buffet. I would recomend

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mo p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanj Jose
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2011

This was my first time in Tunica with my husband, we came here to have some good time at the casinos and we decided to stay at the Americas best value inn for the night. The hotel was very clean and beds were very comfortable, and also we had good and fresh continental breakfast in the morning. The hotel staff were very friendly too. Overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone a good value for money...

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EKuser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newnan, Georgia
Level Contributor
204 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2011

We stayed 3 nights on business. My room was a ground floor room with doors to the outside and to the hallway. It was spacious and had average furniture . The employees were very friendly and helpful. The business center consisted of one computer and a printer. When I tried to print out my boarding pass for my return flight, I couldn.t do it because the printer was not loaded on the computer. When I asked the front desk about this she said that they didn't have the disk. She graciously printed it for me. At first glance the interior of this hotel was clean but on my last morning I stepped on numerious bugs crawling on the bathroom floor.This is unacceptable. A professional exterminator could have prevented this problem. I agree that the exterior is very shabby and unkept. A weekly blowing off the parking lot would make a lot of difference. On the flight home a Co-worker shared that there were fleas in his room. I do not plan to return.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jimmy30263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron P, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort, responded to this review, July 14, 2015
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that you didn’t find the experience you wanted at our hotel. You’ll be pleased to know that we’ve changed every aspect of the hotel since that time and are now meeting the needs of our guests better than ever. We take real pride in this and hope you will give us another chance very soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2011

Had everything and was comforting. /was very homely and air conditioning was new and kept room ice cold everything e=was newer and worked great pool was nice. even had a complimentrary computer for guests guests.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mikelly73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvirobinsonville, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort, responded to this review, November 29, 2011
Thank you for sharing your experience while staying with us at our hotel. We look forward to your return and appreciate your loyalty.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tunica hotels
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Tunica Resort
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn Tunica/Robinsonville
2.8 mi away
Horseshoe Casino and Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Hollywood Casino Tunica Hotel
4.1 mi away
Fitz Casino and Hotel
Fitz Casino and Hotel
#5 of 19 in Tunica
3.5 of 5 stars 562 reviews
1.1 mi away
Key West Inn Tunica
Key West Inn Tunica
#8 of 19 in Tunica
3.5 of 5 stars 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort

Property: Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort
Address: 4250 Casino Center Dr, Robinsonville, Tunica, MS 38664-9736
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Tunica
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Tunica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn Tunica Hotel Tunica Resorts

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing