We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“slow & inattentive”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Tunica
Restaurant details
Satellite Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
266 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“slow & inattentive”
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Typical Starbucks inside the Horseshoe but I finally walked away without coffee or anything because the person was intent on carrying on a personal & casual conversation with the only other person there in line in front of me.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank t1man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    4
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Georgia Mountains
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good Coffee but they won't accept your card.”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

This Starbucks has the usual good Starbucks coffee, but it is pricier than any other Starbucks I have been to, and they won't accept use of your Starbucks card, which is very annoying when I loaded a sum of money on my card to use on my trip, and then have to use cash instead.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tunicamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Sacramento, California
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Starbucks at Horseshoe”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Just like every other Starbucks. Went here for breakfast in October - service was very friendly and drinks / food were good.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Grange, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Love Starbucks”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Super nice and fast service!!! Very nice location and clean! Well appointed sitting area!! Great atmosphere!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Harleesnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett,TN
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Stay Away From All Starbucks Coffee Place”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

All Starbucks Coffee Place refuses to serve anything at all to the Deafs people including Me just because we are all totally Deafs (100) percent.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katbolady2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing