We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Subs” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #42 of 63 Restaurants in Tunica
Cuisines: Fast Food
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Chapel Hill, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Subs”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013

It was very good. Low calorie and always delious. Lots to select from. Staff was friendly and the place was very clean. Good prices.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Franklin, Indiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“MMMGood!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

The pizza was great,the staff greater!Was cheaper to go a mile than purchase snacks from the snack shop in the hotel.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southaven, Mississippi
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Disgusting”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

The meats were rancid and the lettuce was wilted. I asked for my sandwich heating and it seemed it was a problem for the girl to heat it. When I finally got it it was ice cold not to mention the taste. It was one of the most disgusting sandwiches I have ever eaten and I have eaten at other Subways before.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southaven, Mississippi
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"Rotten cold cuts"”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

We ordered two ham sandwiches and the meat was disgusting. I think it has been sitting there for quite some time. The service was terrible. I asked for my sandwich to be heated and when I got it it was ice cold. It seemed to me the girl who made the sandwich was quite annoyed that I asked for it heated. We will never go there again.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinth, Mississippi
Level Contributor
132 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Not prepared to serve breakfast.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

Very disappointed in our breakfast. They had no egg whites available so had to eat ones with the yolks. Also no coffee ready. Folks, it is 7:30 am at a 24 hour Subway. We want coffee. They did send us into the adjoining convenience store and let us get coffee there.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PJB888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing