We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good breakfast buffet”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ranked #37 of 63 Restaurants in Tunica
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Slidell, Louisiana
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good breakfast buffet”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Saw the billboards for this place and touting a great price, so we thought we'd check it out. We expected the quality to be a bit diminished since the price was low, but we were very impressed with what was offered.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Gordon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    11
    7
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hazel Green, Alabama
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

great place to eat,very clean and lots of good food to choose from.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank spookb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Pleasant
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Food was great. Kids enjoyed the variety. The coaches and parents enjoyed the price.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
79 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“long wait for blah food”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

You would think they could provide a better snack bar option than this. The service is slow and the food is barely adequate. Sorry, but I expect a snack bar to turn out a good hamburger and fries pretty quickly. Would not eat there again.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“GOOD!!”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We ate at the snack bar, the wait was long, they were super crowded but the food was good and so was the price...

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fitz Casino Snack Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing