We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
1
4
4
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
4
4
1
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2016

I have stayed at this motel twice and i enjoyed my stay both times and looking forward to staying again soon. The price is right and the service is friendly so if you come to town and need an inexpensive place to lay your head this is the spot and the casinos are just down the road Enjoy your stay

Room Tip: catch the room first and then hit the casino
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laquisha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile

We decided to take a trip to Tunica to try our luck at the casinos last minute. We found this motel on Expedia and booked it, not knowing what to expect after reading the reviews. We arrived late that evening and the first room upstairs was some what spooky, so we requested a different room downstairs it was better. They were nice about it. The room was clean and suitable the toilet started to over flow and they fixed it immediately. The price of the room was a good deal and we would stay again.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

This hotel is older but room was very clean and comfortable. The price was reasonable
Staff were friendly. We had arrived day early for our casino stay and were able to get a room on a Saturday night.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank g l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

My husband and I went to Tunica without reservations on Labor Day weekend thinking we'd surely find a place to stay. After calling 7 or 8 places and hearing "no rooms" or being quoted an extravagant price, we got lucky when we called Treasure Town. We were grateful they had a room, with a king size bed, non smoking, coffee pot, TV, and the coldest air conditioner on the planet (it was 97 degrees outside that day/night). The price was not bad, the staff was very friendly and the room was clean. The bed was very comfortable and it met our needs for one night.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Greeneyes2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

My husband and I usually stay in the casino hotels while we are in Tunica but this time we didn't book early enough to do that since it was a spur of the moment trip. We found this hotel on the internet and decided to give it a try since it was very reasonable. Most of the hotels in the area where either sold out or way over-priced for what they are. This was an average hotel with no amenities, but all we wanted was a bed for the night so it met our expectations for the price. We would stay here again. Friendly staff and clean room although outdated.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews