We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tunica
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,799)
Filter reviews
3,800 results
Traveler rating
1,974
934
445
237
210
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,974
934
445
237
210
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond lounge premium room burger bar poker room slot machines casino floor casino host get away great trip table games nice room hotel room gold strike buffet fun starbucks binions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 3,800 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Location was terrible, no where to go unless you can get to Memphis to rent a car, no cab or Uber Service. If you did get a cab it would cost more than usual. I called ahead of time and nothing I asked or requested was available.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S895QQdavidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We had a great two days at the casino thanks to our host Yvette Whiteside. She set us up with a premium room and great meal and play comps. She was outstanding and took care of the small details that made our stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank trigg2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Great time. Festive, good food, except for lady in Laurel lounge, who was rude. If I can visit lounge why can't my husband? Did I really need to stop gambling in order to get him in lounge? Drink girls very efficient.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Elizabeth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Upon arrival, we were given the wrong room number and keys would not work. Rooms are dimly lit and in need of updating. Hotel staff is not informative or welcoming. The room was comped or would have stayed elsewhere.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Gambler512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

We came up to go duck hunting so of course we had to stay at the Horseshoe because A. - I'm in a wheelchair and need an accessible room with a roll-in shower, and B. - I wanted to stay in a casino that had a poker room. Hotel was great! Food options were great! Gambling was great! I will be back.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wheelz99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews