We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Southaven MS
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Southaven)(Great Value!)
$95
QualityInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Home2.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Southaven)
$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
44
40
55
26
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
40
55
26
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast areacontinental breakfastwill stay there againnice roomenjoyed my staymemphis areainterstateclerkhousekeepingtnpillowsgraceland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 201 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

The staff was friendly and this was my first time at this hotel didn't have no problems, and the breakfast was really hot and good! Yess I would recommend this hotel! The great part I love abot the room was that it had 2 double beds in it for the same price, so I didn't have to share a bed with my husband and the beds were so comfortable after the long day that I had done had that was all i needed!

Room Tip: The rooms are quiet!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

So i packed my things got on the interstate and realized i left my earrings so i called and the lady that answered was very rude and said that the maids had not turned anything in and if they find something that was left behind they are supposed to bring it straight to the main desk. So i told her i KNEW i left them there and exactly where i left them. She said she would hunt the head maid down and for me to call back in an hour. About 30 minutes later she calls and says they have found my earrings and that it had slipped the maids mind.. Really.. If i wouldn't have called they wouldnt have turned it in. The shower did not drain water that great. So i was standing in about 3inches of water during my shower. Water pressure sucked. The couch in my room looked like it was about to fall apart and when i took my sheets off the bed before i left i found stains all over the mattress pad. THE GOOD: very quiet, the pillows are super squishy, and the water fall is absolutely beautiful especially right now in March with the beautiful pink flowers. Other than that it is not worth $84 a night for a king sized room.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atilghman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews