We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location for families with children”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 8 Quick Bites in Southaven
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Always spotless and the food and atmosphere are always terrific. The customer service is outstanding and cleanliness of the restaurant is above par

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank HopeinMississippi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 94 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2017

I added a sandwich at the window at the very end. They took care of it with no problems and no extra wait.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Chicagojetsetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017

I love the food and the company philosophy, but it is insane trying to get a meal. The paring is impossible, they rout drive through guests around and around the building, prevent eat in customers from getting to an open parking space quickly by using a teen age traffic cop to stop drive thru people, which in turn stops the backed up line of eat in wanna be parkers. Just no more, I'm done. Sad for such a great company and product. They have be flushing a third of their business away from congestion and frustration. It is always crammed full and impossible. Please relocate it to a larger spot of land.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

No other place like it I crave this daily.
The chicken sandwhich and the southwest salad are my fav and don't forget the fries

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank niquitab2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017

Always enjoy the food at chick-fil-a.......southwest salad and the lemonade is my favorite...keep up the good work.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing