We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveler rating
380
173
70
26
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
380
173
70
26
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel restaurants and shopping excellent stay shuttle service hotel is located memphis southaven enjoyed my stay memphis airport easy access staff was friendly memphis area business trip would stay again clean rooms fitness center beale street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 683 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

My sister and I wanted to do a weekend trip for shopping. This hotel is literally in the parking lot for a mall and the outlet mall is one exit down. The beds and rooms were comfortable and nice. The rooms we stayed had free snacks and drinks included with the room and since we had the kids with us that was a nice touch and they were refilled the next day. The only 2 issues we had while there was the hotel was sold out due to a concert and a basketball game and there were a lot of kids. This made the swimming pool hard to visit it is very very small. I think any other time when there were not so many people it would have been ok. In addition there was a very very strong smell of weed in the halls when we arrived the hotel did a very good job of getting rid of it by the next morning. All in all we would definitely stay again but would try to make sure we go when there are less people.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 223destinya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019

Great staff. Everyone was Very friendly and helpful. The Lobby and room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this Hotel. Location is in a great area with several restaurants and shopping close by.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Wander61056455481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

very comfortable hotel with great accomodations. staff was very helpful and friendly. outside patio with fireplace was a nice are to sit and relax. bed was very comfortable and enjoyed the sitting chair

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Greg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

I have stayed at many Hilton Garden Inn's and was very disappointed in my stay. The location was great, Front Desk personnel were great but more attention is needed in the cleanliness of guest rooms. The room looked as if it was thrown together (not the standard of the Hilton Brand). Housekeeping needs to pay more attention to detail and cleaning.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank TinaW57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

Overall I liked this hotel. The breakfast was really nice and didn’t cost anything because of my frequent stayer status. Beds clean and comfortable. Location was perfect for me, and I appreciate the airport shuttle.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews