We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Southaven)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Southaven)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,389)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveler rating
1,098
193
54
26
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,098
193
54
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homefull size refrigeratorgreat customer servicefire pitbathroom dooroatmealawesome hotelindoor poolthe general managera great place to staygreat staffthe entire staffhousekeeping staffmemphis areashopping and restaurantsthe breakfast areaenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,349 - 1,354 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We just stayed at this great hotel on Friday and Saturday on our way to a Missouri Tigers football game in Oxford, MS. WOW! From Lacy checking us in to Nancy checking us out, the staff was simply the best! Can't forget KJ and Dionne at breakfast both mornings!! So friendly, helpful and genuine! Loved visiting with all of them. They took great care of us! The room was great! Spacious and clean. Loved the lobby area for getting together with our group!
I will HIGHLY recommend this great place to stay. KUDOS again to Lacy, Nancy, KJ and Dionne!

Room Tip: All rooms are "Suite" rooms. Fully equipped!
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 296lindag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Linda G,

Thank you for your review! I shared your comments with Nancy, KJ, Lacey, and Dionne and they were so excited to have made your stay so wonderful! They look forward to seeing you again. Hopefully before the next time Missouri plays Ole Miss in Oxford! Thank you for choosing the Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis-Southaven. It was a pleasure hosting you!

Best Regards,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

From the reservation all the way to the end the staff was very professional and very helpful in many ways. They made you feel very welcomed and made my stay very comfortable. I would choose to stay again when in the Southaven area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank MARTHA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Martha P,

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you were able to enjoy the Home2 Suites while in the Southaven area. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to my staff. We look forward to seeing you at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis-Southaven again!

Best Regards,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

This property is extremely nice with very spacious rooms. But the best thing about this hotel is the staff, everyone that works at this hotel was very nice to anything that i needed. The breakfast is excellent they have a lot of options for from a bagel to a hot waffle, but the best part is Dorothy one of the best host you would ever want to meet while getting your morning started. If your traveling in this area be sure and stay at the Home2 Suites in Southhaven, MS. I actually stay here while I'm working in Memphis very convenient to downtown.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

Dear Anthony S,

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate you staying with us while you work in Memphis! I will make sure to pass on your comments to Dorothy. I know she will be so excited! Thank you for choosing the Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis-Southaven and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Take Care,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

They staff was very friendly and able to handle overbooking my rooms almost immediately. The room was large enough for work and leisure. The bed was awesomely soft. Stocked dishes and dishwasher was convenient. It was a nice touch having shampoo and liquid body soap in the shower.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Jessica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Jessica K,

Thank you for your review! I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to experience the friendliness of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for choosing the Home2 Suites by Hilton Memphis-Southaven while in town!

Take Care,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This Home2 Property was very nice. Property was clean and very well kept. The staff was more than friendly. I enjoyed the extra security measures in place with reference to getting on the floors of the hotel. Great stay for your money!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Darvis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney N, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Dear Darvis J,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kind comments. I also enjoy the key access floors. They are a great added feature in our hotel. We appreciate you choosing the Home2 Suites Southaven and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Regards,
Courtney Nelson
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews