We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Mi Pueblo

Mi Pueblo
Ranked #13 of 158 Restaurants in Southaven
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Great food. Great service. Price is a little more than other Mexican restaurants, but the taste is better, also.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 43 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

This has become by far our favorite Mexican restaurant. We go at least once a week. The food is always great and the service is spectacular. Arturo is very friendly and always comes by our table. Can't say enough about the restaurant decor. They did an excellent job with the remodel. I recommend this place to everyone I know.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank E N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Best in the area for authentic Mexican dining; incredible service, delicious food, and amazing prices. Rating service, food, and value 5 stars
Para los que dudaron de mí...¡atúquiti!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank positive22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Had lunch with friends on a Sunday afternoon. We have been to this location once before and was a good experience then. This used to be the old Rancho Grande Mexican restaurant that Mi Pueblo took over and renovated. The job they did renovating this place was amazing and is kept very clean. The servers have always been very friendly and accommodating. The food is consistently good and have not had a bad meal out of this place. If you are looking for a good place for Mexican food give this place a try.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank BellaPennyOdie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

We ate Sunday night and it was busy but not full and we were seated quickly. The service was good and chips, salsa, and drink orders were taken care of. I got carne asada and the wife got fajitas nachos. The food was brought in good time and everything was good. We will eat there again.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank utmikelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mi Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing