We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mexican food”
Review of Mi Pueblo

Mi Pueblo
Ranked #13 of 156 Restaurants in Southaven
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 25, 2016

the food here is very good and makes you wasn't to return, Staff is friendly and seem to want to get to know you, service was great

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Butch N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 43 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2016

The version of Mexican food served here is quite different from what we are used to but it's still good. We had 7 dining, 6 different meals and all were good, very tasty and good sized servings. Being Friday night it was very busy and VERY noisy though.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank EssenJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Good food, very tasty and fresh. Service is efficient as always. The need new tables in this place, it don't matter where you seat tables are always unstable and the top is worn out.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Claued C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

As soon as we walked in we were greeted. Being our first time there, we didn't feel rushed and the food was good. you gotta try the Chile con Carne with a side of Pico de galo it was amazing.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank JRnK8E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

We love this place! We eat here at least twice a week. The chips, salsa, food and especially the service are all the best. Try their salsa with onions and cilantro--the best! But you have to ask for it. The strawberry frozen, blended margarita is really good too. Enjoy!

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Melanmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mi Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing