We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Magnolia Inn and Suites
Nearby Hotels
$129
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Southaven)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Southaven)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven(Southaven)(Great Value!)
$94
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
30
22
14
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
22
14
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco belldixie queenlanders centeroutlet mallrooms are cleanlight sleeperwalking distancewould stay here againexitlotionrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 85 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2011

We got ripped off on the tbeme rooms unclesn and nothing worked we had friends and had all four rooms all needed repair paint and updates not nearly worth what we paid management was notified but did nothing not qualified to manage anything

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bharl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

Basic motel, definitely no frills. Motel and the room smelled of cigarettes even though we asked for a no smoking room. We were only there for 1 night but felt it could do with a good clean. Did not feel like trying the breakfast due to the smell of smoke.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daffodildazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Clean room, good price, nice breakfast, free wifi, free parking, close enough to Memphis attractions (as long as you have a car).
But most important- nice people, good service, and a safe place to be in and around (as a woman traveling alone, that's the most important thing)

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank esther o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

The staff at this Magnolia Inn,took care of our every need.The room was very,very clean.TV operation was excenlent,the wifi internetwas great.I would not have a problem staying there again,when I am in that area.Thank You Magnolia Inn.
Wayne Curry.

Room Tip: Handicap rooms are excentalent
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wcurry66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Stayed here for 2 days while we toured Memphis and Graceland. Safe, clean and reasonable. Staff very freindly

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZephyrJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews