We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
138
23
10
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
138
23
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court front desk bath suite evening reception beautiful hotel after midnight super nice staff stainless steel awesome service hotel breakfast toilet paper beer and wine liberty bowl room layout comforts of home pull out couch full kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 186 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Great place for our family of 5 to stay while traveling to MEMPHIS. 15 minute drive to the airport. Huge lobby and a great buffet breakfast. Kids loved the pool (open until 10) and basketball court outside. The rooms were very large and location was perfect, close to shopping and restaurants.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank linneaw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbaraT3360, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear linneaw2018: Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed our hotel. Yes the pool is always a winner with the kids. I'm so happy your room so accommodating for you and your family. We look foward to your next visit. Hope to see you soon

Barbara T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

This is a great hotel. We booked here with two grandchildren because we wanted a 2 BR suite. We were not disappointed. The desk clerk Brody handled our check-in. The suite was clean, spacious and so nice we wanted to spend more than one night. We usually book at Marriott Residence Inn and we actually stayed there 5 nights later. The comparison was like night and day. Homewood was much cleaner, had three beds rather than two, and more spacious. I’m picky, and from now on its Homewood rather than a Residence Inn.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 123presto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbaraT3360, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Dear 1123presto: Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I'm so glad Brody took good care of you and the suite was just right for you and your family. I hope you enjoyed your stay. I'm so glad you are going to make Homewood Suites your home away from home from now on. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Barbara Thomas


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

We booked this hotel for my daughter's 10th birthday. The room was very clean the overall hotel was clean. The breakfast was okay the oatmeal wasn't a good texture but that's my personal taste. It had a good variety in choice of food. The only negative was there were so many people there in the pool.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Arveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbaraT3360, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2019

Dear Arveen S.: Thank you for a great review! Happy Birthday to your daughter. I'm so glad you enjoyed our hotel. Yes our hotel stays busy because of all our great amenities and yes our guest love our indoor pool. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you
Barbara T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

If you’re looking for a place to feel right at home- don’t miss this location. A super nice staff, wonderfully appointed rooms, and easy location to dining and shopping. The rooms with queen beds was really spacious, plenty of area in the living section to curl up and watch tv.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Explorer54180580454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbaraT3360, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

DearExplorer54180580454:Thank you so much for a wonderful review. I'm so glad you felt at home that is our ultimate goal to provide excellent service and a great experience to all of our guests. I'm glad to to know that enjoyed your suite as well. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels.

Sincerely,
Barbara Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

The rooms were a good size, beds comfortable, plenty of towels, staff friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good and in a really nice room. They only had one high chair so get there early if you need one.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dinah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbaraT3360, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southaven, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear Dinah H: Thank you so much for a great review. We enjoyed having you and your family stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed the room and our amenities. I'm happy to see our staff were friendly and accommodating. We look foward to your next stay.

Sincerely,
Barbara Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews