We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“PF Changs is Always a Hit with My Family!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro

P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro
Ranked #28 of 148 Restaurants in Ridgeland
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level Contributor
69 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“PF Changs is Always a Hit with My Family!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

We had a large group of 18 to have dinner mid afternoon after a volleyball tournament. The food was very good as always! I personally love the pan fried pork dumplings, egg drop soup and mongolian beef. The restaurant was clean and well maintained. Our waitress did the best she could with such a large group. The food did not all come out at one time and she had difficulty keeping up with refilling drinks. However, I feel the management should have put more that one person working the table with that many patrons to take care of. I would return.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Allstarbaseballmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    38
    16
    11
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
University, Mississippi
Level Contributor
64 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“On the Road for Lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

We was out traveling on business,Got lunch time so we picked P.F.Changs for lunch as alway it was just great. The Shanking Beef was just great. The service was nice always had a smile.
Can't wait to get back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank plvz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The South
Level Contributor
103 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Consistently good, excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

We've eaten at this P.F. Chang's several times, always had a great meal and good service. I ate here last week with my daughter. We had crabmeat wontons; 2 spring rolls; the firecracker chicken from their seasonal menu; and fried rice with chicken. Portions were nice, all a good temperature and all tasted great except the firecracker chicken. It was o.k., but a little dry. Our waiter was wonderful, friendly and attentive. We'll be back!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank OleMiss91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
83 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very good food & service...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2014

PF Chang's is always reliable and consistent. I like that they have a gluten free section on their menu. The lettuce wraps are a great appetizer. We went on a Tuesday night so it was not very busy. Good food and service, very nice location as well.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RStraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toluca, Mexico
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good option if you are on the Jackson area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

I like PF Chang's and try to have dinner there every time I am on the Jackson area. It is conveniently located, the menu is very good, service is excellent and has a good atmosphere too.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gerardo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's Chinese Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing