We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“My Favorite Business Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My Favorite Business Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed at this Drury property several times for business. It has been a pleasure every time. The complimentary breakfast and dinner is an excellent value and the property is located near the highway and shopping. Great hotel!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pdallas81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    71
    36
    13
    7
See reviews for
95
72
7
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enterprise, Alabama
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

I had a very enjoyable stay here. The staff was excellent! The hotel was updated and very clean. They offer a hot breakfast in the morning and they have snacks and drinks in the evening. The excersise room was nice too. I was very pleased. I normally stay at the Hampton Inn but, when I go to Jackson, MS (Ridgeland Area) I will stay with the Drury again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vglindsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McLeansboro,Illinois
Level Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Stopped here on a Saturday evening. Hotel was very busy. Checked in about 6:15 and rushed around to take advantage in the free dinner. Food was good. Hotel was very noisey but by 10:00 everything calmed down. Room was clean ans spacious. One drawback is the hotel is located not far from a busy railroad and the train whistles could be heard all night. Breakfast was also good. Checkout was very efficient.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Folsom, Louisiana
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

We have stayed at Drury Inns before and have not been disappointed. This time was no different! Nice size room, updated bathroom, nice shower. Free food, staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel was very busy so elevators were a little slow but not a big problem. Overall, good value and good experience.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jts25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

Another great stay at a Drury inn. This location is convenient to many shopping and restaurant options. During peak traffic time driving conditions are congested and confusing but thankfully this high traffic time is short. Great rooms. Friendly people. Clean. Pet friendly. This Drury also offers a free gated parking area.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TX2stepper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oklahoma
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

Stayed overnight enroute to Mobile, then to Florida. Children unanimously voted the Drury Inn at Jackson as a highlight of the entire vacation. (who knew?) I think the swimming pool with the "inside/outside" feature intrigued them... Additionally, the hotel was clean & up to date. The kids were taking pictures of the illuminated signs as we pulled into the parking lot. :)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank boomchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson City, Missouri
Level Contributor
65 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

We stayed here for one night and had a very nice visit. Staff was very professional and friendly. Room was nice and clean. Overall very good value. If we're in this area in the future we would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Desert41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgeland
2.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
2.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
0.3 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#1 of 46 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
Address: 610 East County Line Road, Ridgeland, MS 39157-4427
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland is 15 minutes from downtown Jackson, MS. Our hotel is located in Ridgeland off I-55 near I-220. Our friendly staff welcomes all guests to relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy a free hot breakfast every morning as well as free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Jackson
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Hotel Ridgeland
Drury Inn Ridgeland
Drury Ridgeland
Ridgeland Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing