We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place at such a "great " price!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Jackson North - Ridgeland
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Reviewed November 10, 2011

Being that this part of town is known for its upscale and more expensive taste in hotels. Here sits the Red Roof Ridgeland a common man's paradise!The hotel is conveniently located to all of Jackson's favorite restaurants,malls,shopping centers and interstates. This Red Roof may not have all the amenties that other larger hotel chains have but it compensate this with its most outstanding staff, workers and rooms..

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 98 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2011

We choose Red Roof Inns because they are pet friendly. Some are good and some - well not as good. But Ridgeland, MS is one of the nicest Red Roofs we have stayed at. In fact it rate up there with other hotels because of the staff. The staff is professional and so customer service oriented. It was such a pleasure staying there. Everything was perfect!!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Les_and_Des
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011

Great rooms, front office staff was very pleasant. Rooms were very clean and neat. Great location, not far from anything. Will stay again!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

I stay here about once every two months. The staff is always very friendly especially the desker worker named Julian (I think). They really do their best to accomodate you. It's in a pretty safe neighborhood, and it's super close to everything. (food, mall, reservoir)

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank howdyhey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

My girlfriend and I were on a short trip visiting my family in Ridgeland, Ms. We booked a King room at the Red Roof Inn and was not expecting the great service and a King Room with a flat screen tv! That was a shock to us. We have stayed in other Red Roofs in the past but the Red Rood Inn in Ridgeland has set the "bar" high as far as expectations from this hotel/motel brand. We were glad we made the choice to stay there!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CasanovaJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2011

We have stayed at this location twice. Both times the rooms have been very clean. I asked for extra pillows and there was not a hesitation. The manager personally took the pillows to my room and they were on the bed before I could get my key! Great rate great service!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wanda04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2011

This is my second time staying at this Red Roof location and both stays were very pleasant. My room was nice and clean, the price was perfect, and the addition of a flat screen to the room was more than welcoming. I felt like I was at home! Not only was I very pleased with the room, but the staff were very polite and friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KYgirlKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ridgeland hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jackson - Ridgeland
2.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Ridgeland - Jackson North Area
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Jackson North - Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Jackson North - Ridgeland

Address: 810 Adcock St, Ridgeland, MS 39157-4401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range: $57 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Jackson North - Ridgeland 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Jackson North - Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing