We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland(Ridgeland)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
80
58
31
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
58
31
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh fruitsausagewaffleshappy hourlobby areacomplimentary foodolder propertyin room coffeecomfortable roomsa nice place to staywonderful hotelcheck in was quickloved this hotelcommon areasroom was largefree drinksfamily reunion
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 197 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2017

I always enjoy staying here when I travel to the Jackson area for meetings. Very cozy and comfortable atmosphere. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is wonderful! Plenty of food and beverage choices that are always delicious.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L. Sydney Fishe... I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLJN, General Manager at Cabot Lodge Jackson North - a Red Lion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2017

Thank You for your comment's on your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night and it was nice. Star was very friendly and helpful. Free cocktails in the evening and free breakfast in the morning were very nice. Room was clean enough, but could have used another pass with the vacuum. Room also really needed updating. Wallpaper in bathroom, and tub/fixtures just need to be replaced.

Overall we enjoyed it.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Robbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLJN, General Manager at Cabot Lodge Jackson North - a Red Lion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

Thank You for letting us know about your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve and thank you for bringing us items that we need to address. We look forward to seeing you again......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017

We arrived on Dec. 30th and all of the Christmas decorations were gone. We asked if they had skipped Christmas! It seems excessive that someone felt that they had to remove the decorations before New Years.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T6615IIbillg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLJN, General Manager at Cabot Lodge Jackson North - a Red Lion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2017

Thank You for providing us feedback on your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your travel's bring you our way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2016

We have stayed here twice and each time has been great!
We stayed in the "kids cabin" during our most recent visit and it was awesome!
Our 3 year old daughter loved the bunk-beds and her "Own room with stars." We highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Ridgeland area!

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brittany P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLJN, General Manager at Cabot Lodge Jackson North - a Red Lion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2016

Thank You for letting us know about your stay with us. We pleased to know that the kid's cabin was a hit with your family. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2016

I love this place. I walked into the front door and was welcomed by a warm glowing fire in the relaxation area. My room was spacious and relaxing. The staff was accommodating to my late arrival. Great!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank derrickb647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLJN, General Manager at Cabot Lodge Jackson North - a Red Lion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2016

Thanks so much for your review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable experience and we look forward to seeing you again.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews