We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for the price. Wifi access was slow at times. Quality...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

232 - 238 of 358 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tanya O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Angie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

The hotel was very clean but we were disturb several times in the night by slamming doors in the hallway. I think the hotel has shifted some and the door might have HAD to be slammed. Our bathroom door was that way.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Dear Angela R,

We are glad for your comment on cleanness. We just finished work on door. hope you come back to visit us. So, we can serve you very well.

Thank you so much again for your stay with us,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Evelina H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

i enjoyed my stay at the days inn ,, the staff was very nice and pleasant..the lobby was nice and clean as for my room it was clean ....the breakfast was very good and clean enviroment,,,....

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patrina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Hello Ms. Patrina J,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Days Inn & Suites. You also enjoyed our staff and all facilities. Thank you so much for your feedback on cleanness and pleasant environment. you are always welcome in our location.

We are appreciate for your valued comment,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank masticophis
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgeland
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jackson - Ridgeland
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Jackson North - Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Ridgeland - Jackson North Area
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 39 in Jackson
312 reviews
2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland

Address: 150 Centre St, Ridgeland, MS 39157-3405
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range: $61 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This interior corridor hotel located directly off I-55 is surrounded by many fine eating establishments including Applebees, Logans Steak House, Olive Garden & more. We offer a complimentary Fitness Room & Business Center & Complimentary Fresh Baked Otis Spunkmeyer Cookies daily from 4p-8p. We provide an Expanded Daybreak Complimentary Breakfast from 6a-9a daily. Our breakfast includes; Fresh Belgium Waffles, Assorted Cereal, Yogurt, Toaster Breads, Muffins, Twin Rolls, Danish, Fresh Fruit, Oatmeal, Sausage/Biscuits, Juices & Coffee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland Hotel Ridgeland
Days Inn And Suites Ridgeland
Days Inn Ridgeland
Ridgeland Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing