We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
180 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great Value!!!”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I enjoyed my experience at this hotel. The room was very spacious, had wifi service, and even had a microwave and mini refrigerator. The breakfast as tasty as well. This was the best value for the money.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PrestonRobinsonIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear Preston

We are glad that your stay was pleasant here at the Days Inn & Suites. We hope that you come back to see us the next time you are visiting the area. Please stop by and see us.

Thank you for your comments

Thank you

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    104
    66
    33
    18
See reviews for
130
48
28
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hattiesburg, MS
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I came to Jackson for a weeklong workshop, and I didn't want to spend too much money. After reading other reviews, I decided that this hotel seemed decent, and it's definitely the right price. It was a pleasant stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful; breakfast has everything that a normal continental breakfast offers plus sausage and eggs; the hotel is close to I-55 and County Line Rd; and the hotel is very quiet. The only things that bugged me were: 1) the hook on the bathroom door was too loose for my toiletry bag; and 2) when I arrived, my room was clean, but the floor looked like it had not been vacuumed. Overall, I enjoyed my stay, and I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amelia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Dear Customer

We are pleased that your stay was of satisfication to you. We hope you choose our location at the Days Inn & Suites the next time you are in town. If you further want to contact us please do so. Thank you once again


Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helotes
2 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2013

i was in town for afuneral and was very surprised to find that price at a clean hotel with hot food will be staying there again and referring to others

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Billie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Dear Mr. Billie
We are sorry for your lost while you were here in town. We appreciate your comment about your location. We also hope the next time you are in town you come and visit us at the Days Inn & Suites. Again we are thanking you in advance.


Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Starkville
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Everything at the hotel was in very good condition. I had no problems at all. The room was cleaned good everyday. They kept me clean towels and were very helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Aubrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roshani150, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Aubrey

We are pleased that your stay at the Days Inn & Suites was a comfortable one. If at any time you choose to take another trip please keep us in mind. Now that summer has sat in our pool is now open. If you need additional information please feel free to come join us or contact us.

Thank you once again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgeland
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Jackson - Ridgeland
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Jackson
Staybridge Suites Jackson
#12 of 16 in Ridgeland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Ridgeland
2.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
0.3 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#1 of 39 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland

Property: Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland
Address: 150 Centre St, Ridgeland, MS 39157-3405
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This interior corridor hotel located directly off I-55 is surrounded by many fine eating establishments including Applebees, Logans Steak House, Olive Garden & more. We offer a complimentary Fitness Room & Business Center & Complimentary Fresh Baked Otis Spunkmeyer Cookies daily from 4p-8p. We provide an Expanded Daybreak Complimentary Breakfast from 6a-9a daily. Our breakfast includes; Fresh Belgium Waffles, Assorted Cereal, Yogurt, Toaster Breads, Muffins, Twin Rolls, Danish, Fresh Fruit, Oatmeal, Sausage/Biscuits, Juices & Coffee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Ridgeland Hotel Ridgeland
Days Inn And Suites Ridgeland
Days Inn Ridgeland
Ridgeland Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing