We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We stay here every time we visit family in Jackson and have never been disappointed. The staff is helpful, friendly, & accommodating. Rooms are spacious, like all Embassies, clean, and the bed was super comfy. Breakfast food was great, but it was the staff that really puts the hotel on top. Super location makes getting around very easy. Highly recommend.
PS: Our grandson loved the indoor pool!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

We are always happy to hear from our return guests here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland. Knowing we have never disappointed you and you enjoy our location is great! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your great review and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (755)
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

612 - 618 of 755 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2013

Excellent accommodations - great evening reception, delicious breakfast buffet complete with made to order omelets, clean rooms with lots of space - feels more like a studio than a hotel room - has a high-end look and finish.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

We are glad you think we have excellent accommodations here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland. Thank you for your business and for your nice review. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

If you want spacious, comfortable, clean and elegant accommodations stay at this Embassy Suites Hotel. Everything was perfect and the staff was very helpful. The complimentary breakfast was in a restaurant setting and made to order entrees were available at no extra charge.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 800gingery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

 Thank you for taking the time to compliment our staff and hotel the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland. We are happy to read that you thought everything was perfect and we hope to be able to host you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Hotel was very clean, quiet and extremely nice. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The reception in the evening was lots of fun. The breakfast was fantastic. I would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone staying in this area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

 Your complimentary review of our hotel is much appreciated here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

The Riley's of Tuscaloosa were extremely pleased with Embassy Suites. Our business trip was a great pleasure. The breakfast was wonderful. Our rooms were spacious and beautiful. The area is exceptional with shops nearby. We found everything to be exceptional and surpassed our expectations.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Arleta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

 We are happy to read here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland you found everything to be exceptional and found everything passed your expectations. We hope we will be able to see you again soon. Thank you for your review and your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We had three rooms close to each other for a family reunion. Six adults and six children. Plenty of room to gather, great breakfast and happy hour, location was wonderful near a lot of new shopping and restaurants. We ordered food and ate at the indoor pool the first night and it was very good, nice to have a restaurant on-site. We were located at the end of a hallway but never could even hear each other through the walls or outside in the hallway, very quiet for sleeping. The rooms were spotless, housekeeping was excellent! The hotel common areas were kept up nicely and the hotel was pretty full. We utilized the pool everyday, but there was no pool maintenance on the weekend. By Sunday night, the water was not good because there were so many kids in the pool all weekend. That is my only issue. We will definitely return and highly recommend this hotel! All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Eliza at the front desk for her patience and all of the breakfast staff were fabulous. The omelets were the best ever!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarrolltonTXTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

We are happy to read your family reunion went great here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland and we would like to thank you for taking the time to compliment our staff.
Thank you for posting such a pleasant review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

This is one of the nicest Embassy Suites hotels I have ever been in. The design is unlike the traditional ES layout and is more like a traditional hotel (i.e., closed hallways). The staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was fantastic. We had been on the road all day long and just needed a place to let our kids out of the car and sleep for a few hours, and we were more than pleased with the whole experience at this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FWRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

We are happy to read you were more then pleased with your experience here at our hotel the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland. . Thank you very much for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgeland
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#1 of 39 in Jackson
929 reviews
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
2.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland

Address: 200 Township Pl, Ridgeland, MS 39157-8679
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range: $158 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland hotel is a modern all-suite hotel offering business and leisure travelers a comfortable environment for exploring Ridgeland and Jackson, MS. Conveniently located in the Township at Colony Park - just 20 minutes from Jackson-Evers International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland Hotel Ridgeland
Embassy Suites Ridgeland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing