We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice w/plenty of room for family of 6”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Certificate of Excellence
Jackson, United States
1 review
“Very nice w/plenty of room for family of 6”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We have stayed at the Embassy two years in a row as we were traveling home from vacation. We had a 2 room suite which included desk/living area with sleeper sofa & TV, large bathroom and bedroom w/2 queens. Very comfortable, very nice & very spacious for a family of 6.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sherry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
We love to hear from our return visitors here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland and would like to thank you for your business and your great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

716 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    462
    136
    59
    38
    21
See reviews for
243
101
27
277
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel!!! The rooms were very clean. The hotel is located in a very nice area. The breakfast was awesome!! The cook to order omelettes and homemade gravy were wonderful. We will definitely recommend!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Thank you for your taking the time to definitely recommend our hotel the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland. We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here and hope to see you again when travel plans permit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013

I am a critical person and was trying to find things wrong. I had to stretch: the room was too cold (yeah, but just change the thermostat you nitwit), not enough lights that flip with a switch (too many lamps). There was one scratch/stain on a credenza or ottoman thingie, that's it. A lot of granite countertops. Everything spotlessly clean. Nice smelling shampoo. Very comfy bed. Excellent friendly service (though somewhat hard to understand to my northern ears). I just stayed overnight, so that's what my five stars refers to. Really you can't go wrong here for that.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmv227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, July 5, 2013
It is nice to read you think you can't go wrong by staying with us here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland. Thank you for taking the time to compliment our hotel and for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Everything about this hotel was spot on. And of all the Embassy Suites hotels we stayed at I really enjoyed the new design and colors. Breakfast was fresh and hot and very clean. Pool are was nice would like to have seen a sauna if at all possible. Friendly service and nearby stores and shopping was an added plus.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Maria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
 We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland and hope to see you again when travel plans permit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Mississippi, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013

This hotel was so clean, & all staff were so friendly. Sarkeeva at the front desk helped me find a clinic open on Sun. for our sick child. So much better than the Memphis one lately. You should stay here!

Room Tip: Well, my kids found it to be an awesome upgrade that our "view" was over a construction zo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heyallyall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
We hope your child is all better and thank you for your kind words concerning our hotel and staff.
All of us here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to make my stay pleasant and relaxing. I will be returning because of their actions. This does seem to be actions they do all the people who stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Heather Alby A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
 We always enjoy hearing from our guests here at the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland ! Thank you for posting such a pleasant review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
safety harbor, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 18, 2013

this was our 1st road trip w/o my beloved mother; our stay at embassy suites made the trip all the more enjoyable. the area is developing & has much to offer: beautiful lakeside walking paths, restaurants to meet an array of appetites, and the weather was very accommodating; always a plus...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel the Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland. We are very happy you were able to relax and enjoy our area. We hope to see you on your next trip our way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgeland
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
0.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
2.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison
2.9 mi away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#1 of 39 in Jackson
887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
Address: 200 Township Pl, Ridgeland, MS 39157-8679
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Ridgeland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Ridgeland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland hotel is a modern all-suite hotel offering business and leisure travelers a comfortable environment for exploring Ridgeland and Jackson, MS. Conveniently located in the Township at Colony Park - just 20 minutes from Jackson-Evers International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Jackson-North/Ridgeland Hotel Ridgeland
Embassy Suites Ridgeland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing