We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn - Richland
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
7
13
6
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
13
6
6
9
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 41 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Just what you'd expect from a hotel on the road. Convenient but quiet location, friendly staff and clean, good quality room with everything necessary for a pleasant stay and good comfortable sleep. Buffet breakfast is accessible and fast. Great.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank iverm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harry P, Manager at Quality Inn - Richland, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We hope to see you again at our property here in Richland, Mississippi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This motel was just renovated. The rooms were clean. Everything was new and it all worked! Bed was so comfortable! Staff was very friendly. Will be happy to stay there again and I travel to the area quite a bit!

Room Tip: Nice to have a fridge and microwave!
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SUZANNE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harry P, Manager at Quality Inn - Richland, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2014

Hello.Thank you for taking your time to write a response behalf your recent stay at quality inn
Richland, ms.our hotel.my team is always ready to help you at any time of the day.
Thank you.
Harry Patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

The newly renovated Quality Inn had me skeptical at first but upon seeing the new furnished rooms and the excellent bed quality I enjoyed every minute of my stay. My biggest deal was the internet connection it was by far the best that I've had at any hotel so far. I was able to run a strongly graphic online game with virtually no lag input.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crazy240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harry P, Manager at Quality Inn - Richland, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2014

First off, thank you for the wonderful comments and taking time to write them. I am so glad you enjoyed this stay here at quality inn. Come back to see us, and we will try to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

I stayed here on a whim (had a coupon for the room) and I have to say, I have stayed in a lot of hotels from low end to high end and the remodel they have done on this hotel is outstanding... Most comfortable beds EVER found in a hotel room, upscale decor, extremely clean... The only complaint I have is the man at check in was a bit rude at first but when I went back to get an item I didn't have, he was nice and was nice the next morning at checkout... The breakfast looked really good but I am not a morning person so didnt try... Great place to stay

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harry P, Manager at Quality Inn - Richland, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Hello thank you for taking your time to write a response behalf your recent stay at our hotel. My team is always ready to help you at any time of the day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

The rooms were great updated recently. Breakfast is as good you will find at any motel. Parts of the bathroom floor could have been cleaner. On their web site the said pets were $10.00 per night. The web site didn't say just dogs, we had a cat we were charged $ 25.00 for our declawed cat. They should change their web site to what pets they allow & the true charges. The man that checked us in should that a class public relations.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harry P, Manager at Quality Inn - Richland, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews