We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“great for the Airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
uk
Level Contributor
357 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“great for the Airport”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Clean and tidy hotel, arrived very tired after long flight, check in easy and staff very pleasant, free parking , usual start breakfast.
very close to interstate.
good value for an airport hotel, all rooms inside hotel, lift to all floors

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fozzie555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    50
    47
    44
    27
See reviews for
74
27
26
65
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

When I got into the bed last night I noticed blood stains on the pillow case and sheets. I went down to the front desk at midnight (which is when I got in the bed) and was told I should have checked the sheets when I checked in! I specifically chose this hotel for it’s shuttle service to and from the hotel. When I checked in last night I informed the front desk I need a noon shuttle. This morning when I checked on the shuttle I was told I never informed anyone last night and that the shuttle would not be available until 2pm. My flight is at 3pm. The manager Raj is rude and unwilling to offer the slightest bit of customer service. Save your money and stay at another hotel! This is the worst customer service I have ever received!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank allen f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

Left my Sony PSP on the bath sink counter. 100% positive. Called the next day and was told no one found it. Called again 2 days later, same answer and I was told a manager/owner would call me back shortly. I was also told that I would only get an appology. No call was returned. Make sure you don't leave anything behind if you stay at this hotel. Sad part is if the employees steal from the customers, they will steal from the owner, who it appears doesn't care.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amychason, Manager at Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
We are very sorry for your losing your PSP. I can assure you that no one at Ramada stole or would steal anything from guests or anyone else. That item if found by housekeeping would have been locked in the owners office. Housekeeping forgot to tell the front desk it was found and that is why you were told that. Once you called back and the management located the device it was mailed to you. We are sorry for any trouble this has caused you. We really hope you will give our Hotel another chance. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesquite, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

My husband and I needed a decent place to stop for the night with a thunderstorm breaking, so we decided on the Ramada. It was a good choice. The rooms have obviously been remodeled very recently (some molly bolt holes still patched yet unpainted), and the linens and room itself were all clean. The fridge and microwave both worked well. Breakfast was pretty good, too! Oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, muffins, waffles, and plenty of coffee. The staff was very friendly. I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: Try to stay to the back of the hotel; the front rooms catch check-in noise. The lower "100&quo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl
3.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brandon Jackson Airport E
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport

Property: Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport
Address: 341 Airport Rd S, Pearl, MS 39208-6694
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pearl
Pearl Ramada
Ramada Hotel Pearl

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing