We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Reviewed July 28, 2014

While traveling from Ct. to Texas, we had to make an unscheduled stop for auto repairs. No reservation and we needed a place to stay. The Ford Dealer got us a room. It was comfortable, very clean and best of all very reasonable. My wife and I recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (180)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

126 - 132 of 180 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lionsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Teresa O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Domi0796
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport

Address: 235 S Pearson Rd, Pearl, MS 39208-5600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: $72 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Pearl
Pearl Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing