We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok, but won't go back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Reviewed February 6, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jill W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (180)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

155 - 161 of 180 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank bfain
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

My room was actually very nice, a/c worked great. Room was of good size, nice comfy bed. I stayed here 10 days for work, and I felt right at home. The staff was really funny and kind. I didn't go for breakfast, so i have no opinion. It is located near some good restaurants. It was very quiet as well. At the time of my stay, they were doing renovations, and it was making some nice improvements.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corptravelislife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny P, Manager at Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for kind words! We are delighted we were able to make our hotel your "home away from home." Upon your next visit, in addition to the wonderful restaurants close by, hopefully you will have an opportunity to visit the new Outlet Mall, Bass Pro Shop, and Trustmark Park near the hotel! We are constantly making improvements to our facilities so that we provide the most comfortable stay for our guests. Thank you again for your compliments and we look forward to your next visit, when you can enjoy our latest updates!!

Very Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
HIGH POINT
1
Reviewed December 30, 2012

This was my first stay at this hotel. It was recommended by my sister. The entire staff I met was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was wonderful. Bed was a little hard. Overall 5+ STAR I'll be back!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny P, Manager at Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your compliments! We are delighted we have been the hotel of choice for you and your family over the years. We are constantly making improvements to provide a more comfortable stay for our guests. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ELIZABETH j
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ans25atlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kenny P, Manager at Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport

Address: 235 S Pearson Rd, Pearl, MS 39208-5600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: $72 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Pearl
Pearl Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing