We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FAIR”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    51
    33
    27
    13
See reviews for
59
36
21
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Commerce, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

My room was actually very nice, a/c worked great. Room was of good size, nice comfy bed. I stayed here 10 days for work, and I felt right at home. The staff was really funny and kind. I didn't go for breakfast, so i have no opinion. It is located near some good restaurants. It was very quiet as well. At the time of my stay, they were doing renovations, and it was making some nice improvements.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank corptravelislife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny P, Manager at Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport, responded to this review, March 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for kind words! We are delighted we were able to make our hotel your "home away from home." Upon your next visit, in addition to the wonderful restaurants close by, hopefully you will have an opportunity to visit the new Outlet Mall, Bass Pro Shop, and Trustmark Park near the hotel! We are constantly making improvements to our facilities so that we provide the most comfortable stay for our guests. Thank you again for your compliments and we look forward to your next visit, when you can enjoy our latest updates!!

Very Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 30, 2012

This was my first stay at this hotel. It was recommended by my sister. The entire staff I met was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was wonderful. Bed was a little hard. Overall 5+ STAR I'll be back!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenny P, Manager at Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport, responded to this review, March 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your compliments! We are delighted we have been the hotel of choice for you and your family over the years. We are constantly making improvements to provide a more comfortable stay for our guests. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!!

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2012

My wife and I have stayed here twice since June 1. This hotel is not the best but it is okay for the price. Our decision to stay the first time was the price. We stayed there the second time because of the front desk/ breakfast attendant shunda. She has the best attitude. She kept us laughing at breakfast and she cares about her job. Best customer service I have had in years. Its worth staying there just to meet her. We watched her go above and beyond her job duties by helping change a ladies tire who was stranded without her help. This girl was off work and took the time to still show the guests that they come first. Hate to say but the men and managers on duty did nothing to help her so we just wanted to say thanks shunda for caring about your guests. We will stay again because of her great service and caring attitude for her guests.

Room Tip: Don't stay on pool side. Noisy in daytime.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank a h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport

Property: Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
Address: 235 S Pearson Rd, Pearl, MS 39208-5600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Pearl
Pearl Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing