We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visiting family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Reviewed March 12, 2014

The hotel room was very nice and clean. All of the staff were friendly. We were visiting family so we did not eat breakfast but the breakfast area looked very nice. I did get some coffee late one morning after breakfast hours. Location was great. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Room Tip: I liked our room with the king bed because we had a nice sitting area with two chairs. I noticed the...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (217)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Airport Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

162 - 168 of 217 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2014

A last minute vehicle break down caused this stay. Overall it was a pleasant one. Had I been operating my truck however, there was no way I could stay there. No place to park it. People pulling trailers watch on the the exits. Severe dip in it will cause it to drag.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank N8098IArichardm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

I looked for a decent hotel for business travel. This is centrally located. Staff is helpful and rooms are good. Close to Bass Pro and a nice Mall. I have stayed out North and found this to be a lower price and more convenient.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jere C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

We have recently stayed at this hotel twice, in January and in February during the Dixie national qtr horse show.Its agrat place to stay, clean and affordable. Close to all the equine happening without being in that area, they offer a good breakfast, clean rooms , located right next to restaurants and the mall. we will stay here again as this makes our third time at this location.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sheila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

We have stayed here a number of times, and will be doing so at least once a month for the next few months. We always enjoy it. The staff are always friendly, and helpful. We travel with a 5 year old, and he can tell you all about "His motel in Mississippi". He will also tell you "Stay there-they are nice".

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Erma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

This is an older property accessed from the outside. But the room I stayed in was spacious, clean, well-kept and very comfortable. The two front desk staff I encountered (one at 1:30 a.m. and the other the next morning) were friendly and had a great attitude. The only downside to this and other Best Westerns is minor: the hot portion of their breakfasts (eggs and sausage) are not high quality and would better be left unserved. But for great economical accommodations in the Jackson area, you can't beat this one. Jackson isn't a large city and can this motel is convenient to any section of town.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rammer13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Nice facility. Staff was pleasant, welcoming. Only note of discord was some kitty litter in the front corner of the room near the HVAC unit. No odor and only noticeable if one looked at that specific spot. Would still stay at this facility again and would recommend it to a friend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn

Address: 257 S Pearson Rd, Pearl, MS 39208-5600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: $65 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing