We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Wonderful Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Eupora
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

This was the conference recommended location and I will certainly recommend this location for additional stays. Front desk staff were very professional and handles check in and out without delay. The breakfast was great and the rooms clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AIM614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    15
    9
    6
    2
See reviews for
16
17
Solo
0
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

The stay was average. The room was clean & Ok except the bed was VERY hard.

It is a great place to stay if you are concerned about safety. My friend visted & was stopped at the front desk where they called down to my room to inquire if I wanted a guest.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank csun77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. I liked that it was close to several restaurants and the highway, but yet it was very quiet. Only thing I would change is for breakfast to stay open until at least 10am.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Luvflyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Augusta, South Carolina
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

The hotel had great curb appeal. Staff was very friendly upon checking in and departure. Park though was somewhat limited with vehicles with trailers. Location was good for eating places. The breakfast selection was average and the eggs were not very warm and only two choices of cereal available. I am used to more cereal selections.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alw791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Booked this hotel on line after reviewing trip advisor comments. Were not disappointed. Easy to find, lots of good parking. Staff friendly and efficient. Room clean. Walking distance to Waffle House and other convienence stores/gas station. Good breakfast. Got this room free with points so can't say if it was a good value for the price. Would stay here again!

Room Tip: All rooms have inside doors and our room at the end of the hall was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
63 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

This is the best Sleep Inn I have ever stayed in, Clean, quiet, in excellent repair, attentive onsite management. Excellent breakfast. Our room looked like it had just been redecorated. The climate control worked perfectly without making a lot of noise. Near I-20 and the airport without noise from either. I'll be back.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank prado1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huron, Ohio
Level Contributor
315 reviews
200 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

I have stayed here numerous times while traveling for work and I have no real complaints about this hotel. The assistant manager is a very personable guy who remembers guests and is not afraid to make conversation with them.

Overall everything is decent with this hotel. I usually stay on my way in/out of Jackson-Evers Airport.

Good location and value.

Breakfast selection and quality is decent

Room Tip: Ask for back of hotel rooms if you like more quiet, as the front ones face the sunrise and parking l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MessNmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
3.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
3.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
3.9 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
Address: 333 Airport Rd S, (Across from 341 Airport Rd), Pearl, MS 39208-6694
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing