We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Very nice place to stay. These nice hotels do seem expensive for the 'average Joe' like me. I liked the shuttle from airport. Everyone was very helpful. The shuttle was not allowed to shuttle me to the Amtrak station which disappointed me. They say it is an 'insurance issue'.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (369)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

280 - 286 of 369 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2014

This hotel met and exceeded our needs for our wedding guests. Any issues were promptly resolved by the hotel staff. The staff went out of their way to accommodate our party. Discounted breakfast was an unexpected perk! This is a great place, clean, friendly and a great location. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We were very tired! The hotel staff was very courteous and their quick service helped us feel better. The food was delivered to our room quickly and was delicious. Our stay was pleasant in every way. Check-out was prompt as the clerk stopped what she was doing and gave me her full attention.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Judith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

We had a great stay at this hotel. It's close to the Bass Pro and Outlets of Mississippi. We stayed here on your wedding night and they had a great hot tub. They also offer shuttles to the airport, which was very helpful. We would definitely stay there again in the future. We also like the lobby décor and the rooms were extremely nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden inn Pearl, MS for your honeymoon night. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. And we would like to say congratulations again. Please let us know how we can be of service in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

I was given a room facing the highway... VERY loud! I requested a potential reassignment and was turned down. I was also put next to the elevator... had to overhear conversations & such right outside the door. The room was okay, but the carpet was quite worn (near the bathroom). Breakfast was $9.95 which seemed high- at this price, it should have been complimentary!

TV was small & remote only worked when I got about 2 feet from the TV!!!

Not impressed at all with this particular hotel- only chose it due to it's proximity to the Jackson Airport.

Room Tip: Insist on a room away from the highway.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lafff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you so much for your recent review. I understand that there were some issues that inconvenienced you particularly the noises that came from the highway nearby. It is through feedback as yours that we evaluate ourselves and identify the areas where we can improve. I can assure you that your feedback has been taken into consideration and that we are actively looking at different options of better soundproofing our property. Again, I thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel and I do hope that if you are ever in town, you consider staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

nice hotel- have stayed there several times over past 1 1/2 years-will stay again when i need to be in the area overnight. staff were friendly, helpful. good value for the price. location is good-lots of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank wtbjr1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

I really enjoyed staying this hotel for a weekend of Christmas shopping. It is very convinent to the new Outlet Mall, Bass Pro Shop, and about 15 minutes to the Dogwood shops in Flowood. Staff was very friendly and helpful with any information needed during our stay

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Emily C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey for he Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us the next time you are in town. Let me know if/how we can improve for the next time you stay with us. Thank you again for your review. We value our guests comments and time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson/Pearl-International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Address: 438 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: $99 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl Hotel Pearl
Hilton Garden Inn Pearl
Hilton Pearl
Pearl Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing