We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Nearby Hotels
$106
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Country Inn
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$90
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Priceline
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
SleepInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Pearl)(Great Value!)
$72
$64
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveler rating
178
95
68
28
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
178
95
68
28
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelhh memberlone star steakhousethe hotel staffbusiness tripfitness centerroom keyoutlet mallfront desk staffmovie theaterbass pro shopsouthern hospitalityfree breakfaststaff was very friendlyeasy accesswould stay againconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 394 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Exceptionally friendly, helpful staff. The property is ideally located near restaurants, movie theaters and interstate. Hilton brand is executed in its best form here, just outside of Jackson, Mississippi.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephanie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

thank you for the great review. We are glad to have satisfied you during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Staff was extremely friendly and room was wonderful. Checkin was fast and departure was a good experience. Hotel was close to lots of eating places and there was a lot of places for the kids to see. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to you staying iwth us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Great room at fair price for a weekend trip. The pool needed cleaning, and the hot tub was out of order. We have stayed at Hilton Garden Inn's in several locations, and this was just like the rest on the inside. However, this was the first time I have been disappointed in a hotel feature.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Porter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for the review. We are always trying to keep our pool clean. And this will be something that we keep an eye on fix throughout each day. We hope you have a better pool experience the next time you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We chose this because it was close to the minor league ballpark, and I'm glad we did. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet, and all the staff were helpful and very professional. There are several excellent restaurant choices nearby ... we went to a nice steak house right next door. We enjoyed the HGI breakfast, and the convenience to the Interstate and our destination. When we return to this area we will definitely choose this facility once again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TxTrvlr88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for the review and will make sure our staff is aware of this review as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

The convenience of this hotel to the airport, the Braves stadium, shopping and Jackson makes this a good choice. The front desk staff and the breakfast could not be any friendlier. As a woman traveling alone, I appreciate the attention to my needs and their being there for me without being intrusive. Lobby is lovely and cheerful and rooms are clean and modern.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank p a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for the review. We try to take pride in taking care of our guest. I am proud that my staff took care of you and made you feel welcomed. We look forward to you staying in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews