We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“a diamond in Pearl, MS”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a diamond in Pearl, MS”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

The convenience of this hotel to the airport, the Braves stadium, shopping and Jackson makes this a good choice. The front desk staff and the breakfast could not be any friendlier. As a woman traveling alone, I appreciate the attention to my needs and their being there for me without being intrusive. Lobby is lovely and cheerful and rooms are clean and modern.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank p a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thank you for the review. We try to take pride in taking care of our guest. I am proud that my staff took care of you and made you feel welcomed. We look forward to you staying in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    88
    60
    24
    20
See reviews for
86
51
17
168
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Collinsville, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Probably the best hotel option for Pearl, MS. Some minor updates and changes could make this one of the best hotels in Jackson and surrounding areas. I have no real complaints... Bass Pro, Trustmark Park, Tinseltown Theater, and several restaurants all within a mile of the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The hotel is spotless, the staff is friendly and business needs were met. I didn't expect room service or breakfast and both were available and of good quality and value. All in all a great stay and great value!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saucier, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2013

was welcomed at the front desk with my room key already and went to my room that smelled very good and had everything i needed. the bed was so comfortable then the staff spoke and carried conversation everytime you walked by

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Talmadge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Thank you for posting your review of the Hilton Garden Inn Pearl, Ms on Tripadvisor. This is a great way for other people traveling to our hotel to get a feel of what to expect. We try to make each guest experience the best possible. We look forward to you staying again with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I was forced to fly into Jackson after bad weather in Atlanta. I missed the flight to my home in Meridian (90 miles from Jackson). There were NO rooms within 15 miles of the Atlanta airport, so Delta flew me to Jackson instead of making me wait to catch a flight to Meridian at 1:00 PM the next day and sleep in their airport. It was almost 1:00 AM when I finally got to Jackson, and I needed a room close to the airport. I LOVE HILTON, so I called. Your desk agent was wonderful to me; she even sent a maintenance employee to get me at the airport (that service normally stops at 11:00 PM). When I mentioned that I had not had time to eat dinner, he drove me through Wendy's drive-thru. THANK YOU FOR HAVING SUCH WONDERFUL EMPLOYEES who are so kind and considerate!!! As always, the room was great as well.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Administrative A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Thank you for the comment. I will certainly share this comment with the employees. We look forward to you staying with us in the future. This time because you know how the HGI takes care of our guest. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Americus, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We like HGIs in general but were especially pleased to discover this one in Pearl, MS - near relatives. At every visit the staff (desk, custodial, breakfast) has been quite friendly and proactively helpful. Our room - handicap accessible - was spacious, clean and clean-smelling. The breakfast options are numerous - all delicious. Furthermore, HGI-Pearl is conveniently located off I-20 (Exit 48) and is very close to many restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
94 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I have stayed at a number of hotels in the area, but this one is my favorite. The hotel is nice, service has always been good, and the location is perfect right off of the highway. There are a number of places to eat nearby, and a few just a short walk away. There is a Lone Star right next door, and they will even deliver if you'd prefer to just stay in.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OnTheRoadWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson/Pearl-International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Address: 438 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5900
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hotel.de and HotelsClick so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl Hotel Pearl
Hilton Garden Inn Pearl
Hilton Pearl
Pearl Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing